Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
6 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
7 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 07
Final
28 Knox
42 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Tue Sep 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 14
Final
24 MacMurray
41 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Edgewood
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Alverno
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Albion
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Finlandia
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Finlandia
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Elmhurst
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Aurora
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
6:30 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
8:00 AM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ Webster
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer September 10, 2019 Eureka Completes Historic Comeback Over Emmaus, 4-3 DUBUQUE, Iowa —Trailing Emmaus 3-0, Eureka men’s soccer coach Dwain Barker asked his team how it wanted to be remembered. In the next 45 minutes, the Red Devils provided an answer, becoming the first team in program history to overcome a three-goal deficit with a 4-3 victory over the Eagles.
Women's Volleyball September 10, 2019 Eureka Falls to Knox in Four Sets GALESBURG, Ill. — The Eureka volleyball team took on a non-conference opponent, Knox Tuesday night. The match ended in a four set victory for Knox, 27-29, 25-17, 25-21, 25-22. They move to 3-3 on the year. 
NEWS September 10, 2019 Tanner Kuhne Named NACC Special Teams Player of the Week EUREKA — Tanner Kuhne has captured Eureka football’s first Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Student–Athlete of the Week honor of the 2019 season.
NEWS September 7, 2019 Red Devils Take Down Knox, Seize Lincoln Bowl, 42-28 EUREKA — For the sixth time in eight years, the Eureka football team is the Lincoln Bowl champion.
Women's Volleyball September 7, 2019 Red Devils Split, Finish Blue Angels Bash 3-1 MILWAUKEE, WIS. — The Eureka volleyball team finished 3-1 at the Blue Angels Bash after splitting a pair of matches on Saturday.
Women's Soccer September 7, 2019 EC Women’s Soccer Competes, Drops 4-2 match at Mount Mary MILWAUKEE, Wis. — The Eureka College women’s soccer team found the back of the net twice, but fell to Mount Mary 4-2 on Saturday.

Banners

Sponsors