Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Kaskaskia
Exhibition
Sat Sep 02
Final
28 Knox
21 Eureka
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
8 Rockford
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
13 Eureka
19 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 14
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
48 Eureka
20 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
14 at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Mount Mary
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Eureka
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Thu Sep 28
4:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Oct 02
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'field
Eureka
Mon Oct 02
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Homecoming
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. MacMurray
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Eureka
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
Eureka
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Illinois St.
Exhibition
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
Eureka
at St. Mary-Woods
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Martin Luther
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Eureka
at North Texas
Exhibtion
Sun Nov 12
2:05 PM
Eureka
at Loyola (Ill.)
Exhibition
Wed Nov 15
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
Eureka
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Eureka
at Central Mich.
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
Eureka
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun Nov 26
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
Millikin
Eureka
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Eureka
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Dec 10
12:00 AM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Eureka
Thu Dec 21
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Wooster
Fri Dec 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Muskingum
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Maryville (Mo.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer September 19, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Ready For Bright Lights Wednesday EUREKA, Ill. -- With its season opener and an ensuing 11-day break from match competition nearing completion, the Eureka College men’s soccer team will take its home pitch for the first time in 2017 on Wednesday when the Red Devils host in-state foe Monmouth at 7 p.m. The contest against the Fighting Scots is scheduled for McKinzie Field, EC’s first men’s soccer competition under the lights on the new FieldTurf.
Women's Volleyball September 18, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Return Home Tuesday EUREKA, Ill. -- Following a seven-match stretch away from home that included three mid-week bus rides and trips to St. Louis in consecutive weekends, the Eureka College volleyball team will return to Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena Tuesday for a 7 p.m. matchup with St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Iowa Wesleyan. The Red Devils will follow their match with the Tigers with a 7 p.m. non-conference trip to NAIA Lincoln Christian on Thursday in Lincoln, Ill.
Women's Soccer September 18, 2017 Preview: Non-Conference Finale Set For Tuesday EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College women’s soccer team will play its fifth and final non-conference match of the 2017 season on Tuesday when the Red Devils head north for a 3 p.m. contest at NCAA Division III independent Mount Mary in Milwaukee, Wis.
Women's Soccer September 17, 2017 Eureka Stumbles Sunday at St. Mary-of-the-Woods ST. MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. -- The Eureka College women's soccer team took its second out-of-state road trip of the 2017 season on Sunday, dropping a 14-0 non-conference decision at USCAA St. Mary-of-the-Woods.
NEWS September 16, 2017 Reasnover, Red Devils Run Over Minnesota Morris, 48-20 MORRIS, Minn. – Eureka College junior running back LeAnthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) ran for 203 yards and three touchdowns, leading an EC ground attack that churned up 365 rushing yards and lifting the Red Devils to a 48-20 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference victory at Minnesota Morris, Saturday afternoon at Big Cat Stadium in Morris, Minn.
Women's Volleyball September 16, 2017 Eureka Earns Historic Win Saturday in St. Louis ST. LOUIS, Mo. – The Eureka College volleyball team rallied from two sets down to secure a 21-25, 17-25, 25-17, 25-12, 15-9 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over Spalding, Saturday afternoon on the campus of Fontbonne University in St. Louis, Mo. The decision marked EC’s first in 17 tries over Spalding. The Red Devils dropped Saturday’s opener to host Fontbonne, 28-26, 25-27, 25-14, 25-23.

Banners

Sponsors