Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
90 Eureka
84 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Jan 10
Final
95 Eureka
59 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 13
Final
46 Iowa Wesleyan
84 Eureka
Sat Jan 13
Final
101 Iowa Wesleyan
110 Eureka
Wed Jan 17
Final
77 Eureka
68 at Fontbonne
Wed Jan 17
Final
84 Eureka
78 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 20
Final
89 Eureka
76 at Greenville
Sat Jan 20
Final
97 Eureka
111 at Greenville
Wed Jan 24
Final
71 MacMurray
96 Eureka
Wed Jan 24
Final
88 MacMurray
87 Eureka
Sat Jan 27
Final
53 Blackburn
102 Eureka
Sat Jan 27
Final
76 Blackburn
103 Eureka
Wed Jan 31
Final
77 Eureka
97 at Webster
Wed Jan 31
Final
78 Eureka
79 at Webster
Sat Feb 03
Final
73 Eureka
84 at Spalding
Sat Feb 03
Final
82 Eureka
71 at Spalding
Mon Feb 05
Final
70 Eureka
63 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Feb 06
Final
70 Principia
96 Eureka
Sat Feb 10
Final
75 Westminster (Mo.)
81 Eureka
Sat Feb 10
Final
59 Westminster (Mo.)
91 Eureka
Mon Feb 12
Final
46 Eureka
98 at Western Ill.
Exhibition
Wed Feb 14
Final
78 Eureka
54 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Feb 14
Final
93 Eureka
77 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Feb 17
Final
50 Fontbonne
78 Eureka
Sat Feb 17
Final
76 Fontbonne
93 Eureka
Thu Feb 22
Final - OT
86 Blackburn
80 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) SLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Feb 23
Final
56 Webster
52 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) SLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 04
Final
5 Eureka
0 vs. SUNY Poly
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Eureka
10 vs. Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Elmhurst
5 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Mon Mar 05
Final
10 Eureka
0 vs. Mary Baldwin
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 05
Final
4 Penn College
5 vs. Eureka
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
9 East. Mennonite
1 vs. Eureka
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 07
Final
7 Eureka
1 vs. Cedar Crest
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 08
Final
1 Wentworth
2 vs. Eureka
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
1 Penn St.-Abington
9 vs. Eureka
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Monmouth (Ill.)
11 Eureka
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Monmouth (Ill.)
4 Eureka
Thu Mar 15
Final
5 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Thu Mar 15
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Mar 16
Final
4 Viterbo
2 Eureka
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
2 Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Sun Mar 18
Final
10 Robert Morris-S'field
6 Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Wed Mar 21
Final
13 Eureka
7 at Blackburn
Wed Mar 21
Final
10 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Fri Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
6 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
Eureka
at Bradley
Sun Mar 25
Postponed
Knox
Eureka
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
16 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
1 Principia
11 Eureka
EastSide Centre, East Peoria, Ill.
Sat Mar 31
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
4 Principia
12 Eureka
EastSide Centre, East Peoria, Ill.
Mon Apr 02
Final
3 Principia
5 Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Mon Apr 02
Final
1 Principia
0 Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
2 Lincoln Christian
12 Eureka
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
Eureka
at Knox
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
Eureka
at Knox
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
6 Eureka
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 #25 Webster
2 Eureka
Sun Apr 08
Final
8 Eureka
1 at Spalding
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Eureka
4 at Spalding
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Eureka
5 at Greenville
Wed Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
6 Eureka
5 at Edgewood
Wed Apr 11
Final
5 Eureka
0 at Edgewood
Thu Apr 12
Final - 9 innings
7 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu Apr 12
Final
10 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
2 MacMurray
10 Eureka
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
1 MacMurray
14 Eureka
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Eureka
9 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 19
4:30 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Thu Apr 19
6:30 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Eureka
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Eureka
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Tue Apr 24
Postponed
Rockford
Eureka
Tue Apr 24
Postponed
Rockford
Eureka
Tue Apr 24
2:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
2:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 28
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Harris-Stowe
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Harris-Stowe
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Thu May 03
3:30 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Fri May 04
1:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Eureka
Fri May 04
3:30 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball April 16, 2018 Isaiah Taylor Named SLIAC Pitcher of the Week ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Eureka College senior left-hander Isaiah Taylor (Princeton, Ill./Princeton H.S./Illinois Valley) has been named St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference/Diamond Sports Pitcher of the Week, according to a Monday afternoon announcement from the league office. Taylor struck out a career-high 17 hitters in a 9.0-inning complete-game victory at Iowa Wesleyan on Friday night.
Baseball April 13, 2018 Eureka Sweeps Iowa Wesleyan, Runs Win Streak to Five MOUNT PLEASANT, Iowa – The Eureka College baseball team ran its win streak to five games for the first time in nearly eight years and secured its first St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference series victory since April 2015 with a West Division doubleheader sweep of Iowa Wesleyan, Friday night in Mount Pleasant, Iowa. Eureka rolled to a 12-4 win in the opener and also won game two 6-2 behind 17 strikeouts from left-hander Isaiah Taylor (Princeton, Ill./Princeton H.S./Illinois Valley).
Softball April 12, 2018 Senior Duo Lifts Eureka Thursday at Iowa Wesleyan MOUNT PLEASANT, Iowa – Kali George (East Peoria, Ill./East Peoria H.S.) threw a two-hit shutout for her 42nd career victory and Kerrigan Dura (Edwards, Ill./Brimfield H.S.) homered twice, helping the Eureka College softball team return to the win column in Thursday’s St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference sweep of Iowa Wesleyan in Mount Pleasant, Iowa. The Red Devils prevailed in extra innings in the opener, 7-2, and romped to a 10-0 victory in the nightcap.
Baseball April 11, 2018 Red Devils Notch Midweek Sweep at Edgewood VERONA, Wis. – Kyle Cashdollar (Morton, Ill./Morton H.S.) fired a four-hitter in game two of Wednesday’s doubleheader at Edgewood for the Eureka College baseball team’s first complete-game shutout in more than four years and Evan Smith (Moline, Ill./Moline H.S./Sauk Valley) hit a two-run single to set the tone in the opener as the Red Devils swept the non-conference twin bill from the Eagles at Stampfl Field in Verona, Wis. Eureka won the opener in eight innings, 6-5, and blanked the Eagles in the nightcap, 5-0.
Baseball April 11, 2018 Notebook: Red Devils Dig in For Seven-Game Road Trip EUREKA, Ill. -- Following a season-long six-game homestand in which the Red Devils won games against three different opponents, the Eureka College baseball team will hit the road again for what is scheduled to be a season-long seven-game road. The upcoming stretch includes road games in three different states over eight days.
Softball April 10, 2018 Greenville Survives Dura’s Historic Day For Tuesday Sweep GREENVILLE, Ill. – Kerrigan Dura (Edwards, Ill./Brimfield H.S.) clubbed her 49th collegiate double in game one to break the Eureka College softball program’s all-time record and later belted a two-run home run in the nightcap to set the Red Devils’ all-time RBI mark at 109, but preseason St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference favorite Greenville rallied in both ends of Tuesday’s league doubleheader to sweep the Red Devils in Greenville, Ill. The Panthers won the opener, 8-4, and also prevailed in game two, 5-4.

Banners

Sponsors