Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 14
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 14
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 15
4 p.m.
at Greenville Classic
@ Hillsboro Country Club Hillsboro, Ill.
Fri Oct 15
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Sat Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Sat Oct 16
Final
7 Eureka
49 at Aurora
Sat Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Tue Oct 19
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 19
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Oct 23
Final
6 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
Final
41 Eureka
68 at Wis. Lutheran
Sun Oct 24
Final
0 Mount Mary
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 27
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 29
Final
8 Westminster (MO)
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
Final
5 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 30
10:30 a.m.
at SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield Country Club Litchfield, Ill.
Sat Oct 30
Final
45 Lakeland
16 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 02
Final
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Nov 05
Final
82 Cornell College
68 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 06
Final
70 St. Norbert
21 vs. Eureka
Fri Nov 12
Final
67 Eureka
84 vs. Utica
@ The Golden Dome, Newark, NJ
Sat Nov 13
Final
78 York (N.Y.)
90 vs. Eureka
@ Newark, NJ
Tue Nov 16
Final
57 Eureka
70 at Knox
Wed Nov 17
Final
43 Eureka
73 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Nov 17
Final
88 Knox
96 vs. Eureka
Thu Nov 18
Final
39 Eureka
68 at Ill.-Springfield
Sat Nov 20
Final
80 Beloit
63 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 23
Final
68 Monmouth (Ill.)
94 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 27
Final
102 Eureka
115 at Grinnell
Sun Nov 28
Final
92 Eureka
61 at Kalamazoo
Tue Nov 30
Final
76 Eureka
94 at Millikin
Wed Dec 01
Final
41 Eureka
91 at Ill. Wesleyan
Tue Dec 14
Final
83 Aurora
91 vs. Eureka
Wed Dec 15
Final
92 Eureka
77 at Dominican (Ill.)
Thu Dec 16
Final
82 Grove City
59 vs. Eureka
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Dec 17
Final
85 Eureka
81 at Grove City
Fri Dec 17
Final
79 Eureka
80 at Lawrence Tech
Sat Dec 18
Final
69 Eureka
100 at Concordia (MI)
Fri Dec 31
Cancelled
Eureka
at Mo.-St. Louis
Sun Jan 02
Final
81 North Park
58 vs. Eureka
Mon Jan 03
Final
87 Millikin
43 vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 05
Final
69 Westminster (Mo.)
51 vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 05
Final
76 Westminster (Mo.)
79 vs. Eureka
Fri Jan 07
Final
54 Dubuque
61 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 08
Final
93 Blackburn
95 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 15
Postponed
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Jan 15
Final
78 Eureka
83 at Spalding
Tue Jan 18
Final
81 Webster
51 vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 18
Final
66 Webster
87 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
No Spectators Permitted
Sat Jan 22
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
No Spectators Permitted
Tue Jan 25
5:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 25
7:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 29
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Feb 01
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Feb 01
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Thu Feb 03
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Thu Feb 03
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Feb 05
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 05
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 09
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Feb 09
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 12
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Mon Feb 14
5:30 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 16
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Spectators Permitted - Masks Required
Wed Feb 16
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Spectators Permitted - Masks Required
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 19
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Feb 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Mississippi University for Women
@ Jackson, Mississippi
Sat Feb 26
2:30 PM
Eureka
at Millsaps
Sun Feb 27
10:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Edgewood
@ Jackson, Mississippi
Wed Mar 02
1:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Capital
@ Dallas, Texas
Mon Mar 07
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Austin
Tue Mar 08
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Dallas Christian
Tue Mar 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Dallas Christian
Wed Mar 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Arlington Baptist
Wed Mar 09
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Arlington Baptist
Thu Mar 10
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Capital
@ Dallas, Texas
Sun Mar 13
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, IL
Sun Mar 13
3:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
4:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 25
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 26
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 26
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Apr 02
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 02
3:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 03
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 08
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Apr 09
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Apr 09
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Fri Apr 15
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 15
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 16
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 19
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Apr 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 23
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Apr 24
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat May 07
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sun May 08
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Basketball January 10, 2022 After Dropping 50 Points, Ian Milsteadt Named SLIAC Player of the Week EUREKA – After a historic performance in a big win over Blackburn, Eureka’s Ian Milsteadt (East Peoria, Ill./East Peoria/Illinois Central College) is the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Player of the Week.
NEWS January 10, 2022 Austyn Ellison, Olivia Falls Named EC Scholar-Athlete of the Week For Second Time EUREKA – For the second time this year, Austyn Ellison (Hudson, Ill./Bloomington Central Catholic) and Olivia Falls (Bloomington, Ill./Bloomington) are the Eureka College Scholar-Athletes of the Week together.
NEWS January 10, 2022 Eureka Basketball Doubleheader at Principia Postponed EUREKA -- The Eureka College women's and men's basketball games scheduled for Tuesday, Jan. 11 against St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Principia has been postponed due to COVID-19 protocols.
Men's Basketball January 8, 2022 Milsteadt's 50-Bomb Lifts Red Devils Over Blackburn, 95-93 EUREKA -- Ian Milsteadt (East Peoria, Ill./East Peoria H.S./Illinois Central) scored 50 points Saturday, Eureka's second 50-point game in program history, leading the charge to overcome a 14-point second-half deficit and send the Red Devils to a 95-93 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over Blackburn at the Reagan Athletic Complex.
Women's Basketball January 7, 2022 Red Devils Hold Steady, Put Away Dubuque, 61-54 EUREKA – Sydney Hannam (Canton, Ill./Canton H.S./Spoon River) knocked down five 3-pointers en route to a team-high 18 points, including a game-sealing triple from the corner in the final minute that lifted Eureka to a 61-54 non-conference victory over Dubuque, Friday night at the Reagan Athletic Complex.
Women's Basketball January 7, 2022 Women's Basketball Postponed Saturday Versus Blackburn EUREKA -- The Eureka College women's basketball game scheduled for Saturday against St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Blackburn has been postponed due to Covid-19 protocols.

Banners

Sponsors