Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Mar 20
Final
9 Blackburn
6 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
Final
6 Eureka
9 at Cornell College
Sun Mar 20
Final
9 Blackburn
15 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Cornell College
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
1 Blackburn
11 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
1 Eureka
13 at Rose-Hulman
Sat Mar 26
Final - 8 innings
12 Eureka
1 at Greenville
Sat Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
1 Eureka
9 at Rose-Hulman
Sat Mar 26
Final
10 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sun Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
12 Mount Mary
2 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 27
Final
6 Mount Mary
10 vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
14 at Greenville
Tue Mar 29
Final
7 Eureka
0 at Principia
Tue Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
19 Eureka
0 at Principia
Fri Apr 01
Final
7 Eureka
3 at Knox
Fri Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
9 Eureka
5 at Knox
Sat Apr 02
at Big Blue Alumni Invite
Decatur, Ill.
Sun Apr 03
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Blackburn
Sun Apr 03
Final
8 Spalding
3 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 03
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Sun Apr 03
Final
8 Spalding
6 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 04
Final
1 Spalding
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
12 Greenville
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Apr 07
Final
6 Greenville
12 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
12 Eureka
0 at Principia
Sat Apr 09
at Bearcat Classic: McKendree
Lebanon, Ill.
Sat Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
14 Eureka
1 at Principia
Sat Apr 09
Final
4 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sat Apr 09
Final
3 Eureka
11 at Spalding
Sat Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
3 at Principia
Mon Apr 11
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
0 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 12
Final
11 Eureka
12 at Knox
Fri Apr 15
at Greenville Select
Greenville. Ill.
Fri Apr 15
Final
4 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 15
Final
5 Eureka
8 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Apr 15
Final
11 Fontbonne
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 15
Final
10 Eureka
12 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Apr 16
Final
9 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
3 Webster
5 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
18 Webster
5 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 18
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Fontbonne
Mon Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
9 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Wed Apr 20
Cancelled
Eureka
at Ill. Wesleyan
Fri Apr 22
Final
3 Eureka
7 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 23
at ONU Open
Bourbonnais, Ill.
Sat Apr 23
Final
10 Eureka
12 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 23
Final
8 Eureka
9 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 23
Final
17 Westminster (Mo.)
9 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 23
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
7 vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
4 Blackburn
12 vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
3 Blackburn
11 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Wed Apr 27
Final
4 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Fri Apr 29
at SLIAC Outdoor Championship
Greenville. Ill.
Sat Apr 30
at SLIAC Outdoor Championship
Greenville. Ill.
Sun May 01
Final - 7 innings
4 Carthage
10 vs. Eureka
Sun May 01
Final - 9 innings
4 Carthage
3 vs. Eureka
Sun May 01
Final - 5 innings
15 Spalding
4 vs. Eureka
Sun May 01
Final - 5 innings
13 Spalding
2 vs. Eureka
Peoria, Ill.
Tue May 03
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
SLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat May 07
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
15 at Webster
Sat May 07
Final
5 Eureka
9 at Webster
Sun May 08
Final
7 Eureka
9 at Webster
Tue May 10
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Spalding
2022 SLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 02
TBA
Eureka
at St. Mary-Woods
Sat Sep 03
TBA
Eureka
at St. Mary-Woods
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Sat Sep 03
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Earlham
Sun Sep 04
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Defiance
Wed Sep 07
TBA
Moody Bible
vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 08
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sat Sep 10
TBA
Eureka
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
TBA
Eureka
at Knox
Sat Sep 10
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Ripon
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Olivet
Tue Sep 13
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
5:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Beloit
Fri Sep 16
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 16
7:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Alverno
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 20
TBA
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Sep 20
TBA
Eureka
at Principia
Thu Sep 22
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Harris-Stowe
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 24
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Spalding
@ Fulton, Mo.
Sat Sep 24
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Westminster Tri Match
Sat Sep 24
4:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Sep 24
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Tue Sep 27
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
5:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Eureka
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Simpson
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 04
3:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 04
5:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 04
7:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 08
TBA
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Eureka Tri Match
Sat Oct 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 12
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 14
3:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Blackburn
@ Greenville, Ill.
Fri Oct 14
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
6:00 PM
Aurora
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 18
5:00 PM
Lake Forest
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 19
TBA
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Oct 19
TBA
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Grinnell
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 21
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 21
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 22
6:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 26
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Lakeland
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Mon Oct 31
TBA
Eureka
at Mount Mary
Sat Nov 05
12:00 PM
Eureka
at St. Norbert
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS May 3, 2022 Eureka College Athletics Golf Outing June 17 at WeaverRidge PEORIA, Ill. – The Eureka College Department of Athletics' annual golf outing fundraiser is heading back to WeaverRidge Golf Club in Peoria, Illinois, on Friday, June 17.
NEWS May 27, 2022 Still Hungry: Former Red Devil Star Le’Anthony Reasnover Proving Himself Overseas KUOPIO, Finland – In his second season of playing professional football in Finland, former Red Devil star Le’Anthony Reasnover is still hungry and determined to prove himself.
NEWS May 24, 2022 Eureka College Receives NCAA Grant to Fund Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Services EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College was one of only 23 institutions nationwide to receive the 2022-24 NCAA Division III Ethnic Minority and Women's Internship Grant.
Softball May 16, 2022 Raelyn Payne Named to NFCA All-Region 8 First Team LOUISVILLE, Ky. – Eureka’s Raelyn Payne (Lexington, Ill./Lexington) has been selected to the National Fastpitch Coaches Association Division III All-Region 8 First Team.
Baseball May 13, 2022 Braden Cox Selected First Team All-SLIAC; Dylan Hill Named Second Team O’FALLON, Mo. – Eureka’s Braden Cox (Washington, Ill./Illini Bluffs/Black Hawk) has been selected to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Baseball First Team as an infielder and Dylan Hill (Steeleville, Ill./Steeleville) has been selected to All-SLIAC Second Team as an infielder.
Baseball May 10, 2022 Eureka Nearly Holds on in SLIAC Tourney, Falls to Spalding, 4-1 LOUISVILLE, Ky. – The Eureka baseball team flirted with program history on Tuesday, but it didn’t quite come together. The sixth-seeded Red Devils dropped a 4-1 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament contest against third-seeded Spalding after taking a 1-0 lead over the Red Devils in the sixth inning and being tied at 1-1 in the eighth.

Banners

Sponsors