Scoreboard

Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Feb 09
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Feb 12
6:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 17
TBA
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Feb 20
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Feb 24
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 27
at SLIAC Indoor Track and Field Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Sat Feb 27
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 02
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Mar 03
TBA
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 03
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Mar 03
5:30 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 05
6:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Mar 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Mar 06
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 07
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 07
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Tue Mar 09
12:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 09
2:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 10
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
TBA
Eureka
vs. Rockford
@ Normal, Ill.
Sat Mar 13
TBA
Eureka
vs. Elmhurst
@ Normal, Ill.
Sat Mar 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 14
TBA
Eureka
vs. Rockford
@ Normal, Ill.
Sun Mar 14
TBA
Eureka
vs. Elmhurst
@ Normal, Ill.
Sun Mar 14
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sun Mar 14
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Tue Mar 16
TBA
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 16
1:00 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 16
5:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
2:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
4:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
6:15 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Mar 17
8:15 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Thu Mar 18
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Fri Mar 19
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Mar 19
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Mar 19
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 20
at Home vs. Blackburn
Eureka, Ill.
Sat Mar 20
TBA
Aurora
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 20
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 20
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 20
2:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 20
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 21
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 21
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 23
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Mar 23
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Mar 23
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Mar 23
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Wed Mar 24
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Mar 27
12:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
2:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sun Mar 28
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Mar 30
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Mar 30
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Wed Mar 31
TBA
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Mar 31
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Fri Apr 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Apr 02
2:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Apr 02
5:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Eureka
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 03
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
1:00 PM
Edgewood
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
4:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
4:00 PM
Edgewood
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
8:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 10
TBA
Eureka
at TBA
Sat Apr 10
12:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 10
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 10
2:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 10
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 10
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Sun Apr 11
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 11
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 11
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Apr 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Robert Morris-Springfield
Wed Apr 14
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 14
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Apr 14
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 14
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Apr 17
at Outdoor Track Meet at Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
Sat Apr 17
TBA
Eureka
at TBA
Sat Apr 17
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 17
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Apr 17
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 17
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sun Apr 18
TBA
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 18
TBA
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 18
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Apr 18
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 20
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Millikin
Tue Apr 20
3:00 PM
Millikin
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 21
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 21
5:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Thu Apr 22
3:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Thu Apr 22
5:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
2:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
5:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 25
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Apr 25
12:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Apr 25
3:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 28
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Wed Apr 28
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
Sat May 01
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat May 01
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sun May 02
12:00 PM
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
vs. Eureka
Sun May 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun May 02
2:00 PM
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS November 5, 2020 Eureka Together: Our 2020-21 Athletics Giving Campaign For more than 125 years, intercollegiate athletics have thrived at Eureka College. Our decorated history includes a national championship, a parade of individual All-Americans and generations of student-athletes that have gone on to be transformational leaders in every walk of life. Along with our rich history, Eureka College boasts ongoing on-field success and passionate support from the student body and campus community.
NEWS October 27, 2020 My Story Matters We all have a story that matters. A place and a culture where we came from. And experiences that shape us.
Cross Country October 3, 2020 EC Cross Country Holds Team Time Trial EUREKA — For the first time since the program relaunched, the EC cross country team suited up and put its endurance to the test on Saturday.
NEWS October 2, 2020 SLIAC Announces Day Off to Encourage Voting ST. LOUIS — The St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) has designated November 3rd as a day off from any athletic-related activity for its member schools to encourage student-athletes to vote.
Baseball October 2, 2020 EC Baseball to Hold Recruit Day Oct. 10 EUREKA — The Eureka College baseball team is hosting a recruit day for prospective 2020-2021 players on Saturday, Oct. 10. 
NEWS September 27, 2020 Eureka College Legend Leo “Doc” Traister Passes Away at Age 101 EUREKA – With the passing of Leo “Doc” Traister at age 101 on Saturday, Eureka College lost an irreplaceable legend.

Banners

Sponsors