2020 Eureka Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss.
3:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Millsaps
6:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Edgewood
@ Jackson, Miss.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
4:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Knox
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, TN (USA Stadium Complex)
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, TN (USA Stadium Complex)
4:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, TN (USA Stadium Complex)
10:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, TN (USA Stadium Complex)
1:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
at
Centre
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Centre
8:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
11:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
at
Illinois Col.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Robert Morris-Springfield
TBA
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Blackburn *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Blackburn *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Webster *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Webster *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Webster *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Fontbonne *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Fontbonne *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Fontbonne
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Spalding *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Spalding *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
MacMurray
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
MacMurray *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Principia *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Principia *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Edgewood
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Edgewood
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Greenville *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Monmouth (Ill.) *
1:00 PM
H
May
Sun May 03
at
Knox
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Knox
3:00 PM
A
* Conference