2022 Eureka Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 25
vs
Mississippi University for Women
@ Jackson, Mississippi
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Millsaps
2:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 27
vs
Edgewood
@ Jackson, Mississippi
10:00 AM
N
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Knox
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 07
vs
Capital
@ Dallas, Texas
1:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 07
at
Austin
6:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Dallas Christian
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Dallas Christian
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Arlington Baptist
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Arlington Baptist
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Capital
@ Dallas, Texas
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Illinois Tech
@ Jacksonville, IL
12:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
3:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Blackburn *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Blackburn *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Blackburn *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Greenville *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Greenville *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Greenville *
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Spalding *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Spalding *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Spalding *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Principia *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Principia *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Principia *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Fontbonne *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Fontbonne *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Fontbonne *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Ill. Wesleyan
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
12:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 07
at
Webster *
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 07
at
Webster *
3:30 PM
A
Sun May 08
at
Webster *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference