Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 29
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 11
Cancelled
Eureka
at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
1 Eureka
15 at Belhaven
Mon Mar 14
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Loyola (La.)
Wed Mar 16
Final
0 Eureka
9 at William Carey
Wed Mar 16
Final
3 Eureka
16 at William Carey
Sun Mar 20
Final
12 Webster
2 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
Final
4 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
16 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 22
Final
8 Eureka
6 at MacMurray
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Eureka
15 at MacMurray
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Mar 25
Final
6 Eureka
5 at Illinois Col.
Tue Mar 29
Final
24 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 29
Final
9 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 02
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Spalding
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
25 at Spalding
Thu Apr 07
Final
14 Millikin
7 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 08
Final
6 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Apr 11
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
12 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 13
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 13
Final
5 Eureka
13 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 14
Final
8 Robert Morris-Peoria
10 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
5 Westminster (Mo.)
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
4 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
15 Westminster (Mo.)
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 19
Final
19 Robert Morris-Peoria
8 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 20
Cancelled
Elmhurst
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
Sun Apr 24
Final
5 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Thu Apr 28
Final
0 Eureka
9 at Principia
Thu Apr 28
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Principia
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
2 vs. Eureka
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
10 vs. Eureka
Tue May 03
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Greenville
Tue May 03
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Sun Mar 05
Final
27 Eureka
1 at Rust
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
12 at Belhaven
Wed Mar 08
Final
5 Eureka
9 at Millsaps
Fri Mar 10
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
10 Belhaven
0 vs. Eureka
@ Pineville, La. Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 Robert Morris-S'field
8 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Robert Morris-S'field
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
8 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 26
Final
7 Eureka
9 at Bradley
Tue Mar 28
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Knox
Sat Apr 01
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 01
Final
10 Fontbonne
5 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
5 Fontbonne
6 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final
12 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
20 Spalding
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
14 Knox
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final
14 Greenville
6 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
26 Greenville
4 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 17
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
9 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 19
Final
14 Iowa Wesleyan
10 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
17 at Webster
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
13 at Webster
Mon Apr 24
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
At Vianney High School
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
13 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed May 03
Final
3 MacMurray
2 vs. Eureka
Wed May 03
Final
4 MacMurray
1 vs. Eureka
Sat May 06
Final
2 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat May 06
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun May 07
Final
3 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Eureka
10 vs. Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Elmhurst
5 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Monmouth (Ill.)
11 vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Monmouth (Ill.)
4 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 16
Final
4 Viterbo
2 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
2 vs. Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Sun Mar 18
Final
10 Robert Morris-S'field
6 vs. Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Fri Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
6 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
16 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Mon Apr 02
Final
3 Principia
5 vs. Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Mon Apr 02
Final
1 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
2 Lincoln Christian
12 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
6 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 #25 Webster
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
6 Eureka
5 at Edgewood
Wed Apr 11
Final
5 Eureka
0 at Edgewood
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Eureka
9 at Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
4 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
4 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 23
Final
14 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 25
Final
8 Eureka
9 at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
Final
4 Eureka
7 at Spalding
Wed May 02
Final
10 MacMurray
2 vs. Eureka
Wed May 02
Final
6 MacMurray
7 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 08
Final
9 Eureka
0 vs. Northland
@ Jacksonville, IL
Fri Mar 08
Final
9 Eureka
0 vs. Northland
@ Jacksonville, IL
Tue Mar 12
Final
3 Eureka
10 at Hanover
Wed Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
4 Eureka
5 at Sewanee
Wed Mar 13
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Sewanee
Thu Mar 14
Final - 8 innings
11 Eureka
32 at Sewanee
Fri Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
11 at Centre
Sun Mar 17
Final
8 Eureka
7 vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wed Mar 20
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Webster
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
0 Eureka
10 at Webster
Sun Mar 24
Final
2 Eureka
11 at Webster
Sun Mar 31
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
5 Iowa Wesleyan
24 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
7 Iowa Wesleyan
25 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
20 at Bradley
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 06
Final
5 Fontbonne
11 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 07
Final
14 Fontbonne
7 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 10
Final
4 Edgewood
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 10
Final
3 Edgewood
6 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Eureka
1 at Principia
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 Eureka
5 at Principia
Mon Apr 15
Postponed
Lincoln Christian
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 17
Final
12 Spalding
5 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
11 Spalding
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 20
Final
6 Blackburn
5 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 20
Final
13 Blackburn
5 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Thu Apr 25
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 30
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Apr 30
4:30 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
vs. Eureka
Wed May 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed May 01
3:30 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sun May 05
12:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Sun May 05
3:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball April 20, 2019 Blackburn Takes Two from Red Devils EUREKA – The Eureka baseball team was an out away from taking the opening game in a home doubleheader against Blackburn. But the Beavers took advantage of a pair of errors to tie the game in the seventh inning, scored three runs in the top of the ninth and held off the Red Devils in the bottom half to close out a 6-5 victory.
Baseball April 18, 2019 Energetic and Matured, Sean Green Taking Advantage of Last Year at EC Eureka College was Sean Green’s last chance to play college baseball. For the past two years, he’s worked to make the most of it. And as his career winds down, he’s not taking anything for granted.
Baseball April 17, 2019 Spalding Picks Up Sweep over Red Devils EUREKA – The Spalding baseball team showed up at Eureka College after a five-hour bus ride on Wednesday and showed off its power. The Golden Eagles hit six home runs en route to a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference sweep over the Red Devils at Henry Sand Field.
Baseball April 13, 2019 EC Splits with Principia in Tough Road Doubleheader ELSAH, Ill. – The Eureka baseball team fell just short of recording its first St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference sweep on Saturday.
Baseball April 10, 2019 Red Devils Battle Elements, Split with Edgewood EUREKA — The Eureka baseball team braved the elements on Wednesday and ended up with a non-conference split to show for it. The Red Devils lost the lead late against Edgewood in a 4-2 Game 1 and pieced together a 6-3 win over the Eagles in Game 2 on a gusty day at Henry Sand Field.
Baseball April 7, 2019 Fontbonne's Late Rallies Too Much for EC EUREKA — The Eureka baseball team put itself in position to claim a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference series win over Fontbonne on Sunday. Instead, the Griffins put together a pair of late rallies and earned a 14-7 victory over the Red Devils at Henry Sand Field.

Banners

Sponsors