Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 29
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
3 Eureka
Fri Mar 11
Cancelled
Eureka
at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
1 Eureka
15 at Belhaven
Mon Mar 14
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Loyola (La.)
Wed Mar 16
Final
0 Eureka
9 at William Carey
Wed Mar 16
Final
3 Eureka
16 at William Carey
Sun Mar 20
Final
12 Webster
2 Eureka
Sun Mar 20
Final
4 Webster
0 Eureka
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
16 Webster
1 Eureka
Tue Mar 22
Final
8 Eureka
6 at MacMurray
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Eureka
15 at MacMurray
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Mar 25
Final
6 Eureka
5 at Illinois Col.
Tue Mar 29
Final
24 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Tue Mar 29
Final
9 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Sat Apr 02
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Spalding
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
25 at Spalding
Thu Apr 07
Final
14 Millikin
7 Eureka
Fri Apr 08
Final
6 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Apr 11
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
12 Eureka
Wed Apr 13
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 13
Final
5 Eureka
13 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 14
Final
8 Robert Morris-Peoria
10 Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
5 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
15 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Eureka
Tue Apr 19
Final
19 Robert Morris-Peoria
8 Eureka
Wed Apr 20
Cancelled
Elmhurst
Eureka
Sat Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
Sun Apr 24
Final
5 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Thu Apr 28
Final
0 Eureka
9 at Principia
Thu Apr 28
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Principia
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
2 Eureka
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
10 Eureka
Tue May 03
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Greenville
Tue May 03
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Sun Mar 05
Final
27 Eureka
1 at Rust
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
12 at Belhaven
Wed Mar 08
Final
5 Eureka
9 at Millsaps
Fri Mar 10
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
10 Belhaven
0 vs. Eureka
@ Pineville, La. Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 Robert Morris-S'field
8 Eureka
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Robert Morris-S'field
5 Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
0 Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
8 Eureka
Sun Mar 26
Final
7 Eureka
9 at Bradley
Tue Mar 28
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Knox
Sat Apr 01
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Apr 01
Final
10 Fontbonne
5 Eureka
Sun Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
5 Fontbonne
6 Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final
12 Spalding
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
20 Spalding
2 Eureka
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
14 Knox
3 Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final
14 Greenville
6 Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
26 Greenville
4 Eureka
Mon Apr 17
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
9 Eureka
Wed Apr 19
Final
14 Iowa Wesleyan
10 Eureka
Sun Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
17 at Webster
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
13 at Webster
Mon Apr 24
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
At Vianney High School
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
13 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu May 04
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Thu May 04
3:30 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat May 06
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun May 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball April 27, 2017 Red Devils Fall Twice Thursday at Iowa Wesleyan MOUNT PLEASANT, Iowa – The Eureka College baseball team played the final two games of a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference West Division series with Iowa Wesleyan on Thursday, dropping both games of a doubleheader to the Tigers in Mount Pleasant, Iowa. The Red Devils fell in game one, 11-7, and came up short in game two, 13-7.
Baseball April 24, 2017 Eureka Blanked in West Division Series Finale at Webster, 6-0 EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College freshman outfielder Braxten Ary (Manito, Ill./Midwest Central H.S.) collected two hits and freshman right-hander Braden Mann (Metamora, Ill./Metamora H.S.) pitched into the eighth inning Monday against one of the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference’s top lineups, but Webster beat the Red Devils 6-0 in the final game of a three-game league series in St. Louis, Mo.
Baseball April 23, 2017 Webster Stops Red Devils Sunday EUREKA, Ill. -- Eureka College junior Ray Vogel (Bartonville, Ill./Limestone H.S.) hit his seventh home run of the season, but Webster won the first two contests of a three-game St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference West Division series on Saturday, defeating the Red Devils 17-0 in game one and winning the nightcap, 13-2.
Baseball April 19, 2017 Iowa Wesleyan Claims SLIAC Slugfest From Eureka, 14-10 EUREKA, Ill. – The Eureka College baseball team scored 10 runs in a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference game for the first time in more than two years, but visiting Iowa Wesleyan used three big innings to secure a 14-10 West Division victory over the Red Devils, Wednesday afternoon at Henry Sand Field.
Baseball April 18, 2017 Baseball Notebook: SLIAC West Division Opponents on Deck EUREKA, Ill. – Following a non-conference win on Monday that ended a seven-game skid, the Eureka College baseball team will play four contests against St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference West Division opponents this week, beginning Wednesday at 3:30 p.m.
Baseball April 17, 2017 Red Devils Roll Past Lincoln Christian, 9-3 EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College freshman right-hander Brady Sevier (Pekin, Ill./Pekin H.S.) pitched through the sixth inning and earned the victory in his first collegiate start and junior right fielder Ray Vogel (Bartonville, Ill./Limestone H.S.) went 3-for-4 to lead the Red Devils’ 10-hit outburst, lifting EC to a 9-3 non-conference win over Lincoln Christian, Monday afternoon at Henry Sand Field.

Banners

Sponsors