Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 29
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
3 Eureka
Fri Mar 11
Cancelled
Eureka
at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
1 Eureka
15 at Belhaven
Mon Mar 14
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Loyola (La.)
Wed Mar 16
Final
0 Eureka
9 at William Carey
Wed Mar 16
Final
3 Eureka
16 at William Carey
Sun Mar 20
Final
12 Webster
2 Eureka
Sun Mar 20
Final
4 Webster
0 Eureka
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
16 Webster
1 Eureka
Tue Mar 22
Final
8 Eureka
6 at MacMurray
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Eureka
15 at MacMurray
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Mar 25
Final
6 Eureka
5 at Illinois Col.
Tue Mar 29
Final
24 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Tue Mar 29
Final
9 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Sat Apr 02
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Spalding
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
25 at Spalding
Thu Apr 07
Final
14 Millikin
7 Eureka
Fri Apr 08
Final
6 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Apr 11
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
12 Eureka
Wed Apr 13
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 13
Final
5 Eureka
13 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 14
Final
8 Robert Morris-Peoria
10 Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
5 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
15 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Eureka
Tue Apr 19
Final
19 Robert Morris-Peoria
8 Eureka
Wed Apr 20
Cancelled
Elmhurst
Eureka
Sat Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
Sun Apr 24
Final
5 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Thu Apr 28
Final
0 Eureka
9 at Principia
Thu Apr 28
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Principia
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
2 Eureka
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
10 Eureka
Tue May 03
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Greenville
Tue May 03
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Sun Mar 05
Final
27 Eureka
1 at Rust
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
12 at Belhaven
Wed Mar 08
Final
5 Eureka
9 at Millsaps
Fri Mar 10
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
10 Belhaven
0 vs. Eureka
@ Pineville, La. Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 Robert Morris-S'field
8 Eureka
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Robert Morris-S'field
5 Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
0 Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
8 Eureka
Sun Mar 26
Final
7 Eureka
9 at Bradley
Tue Mar 28
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Knox
Sat Apr 01
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Apr 01
Final
10 Fontbonne
5 Eureka
Sun Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
5 Fontbonne
6 Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final
12 Spalding
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
20 Spalding
2 Eureka
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
14 Knox
3 Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final
14 Greenville
6 Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
26 Greenville
4 Eureka
Mon Apr 17
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
9 Eureka
Wed Apr 19
Final
14 Iowa Wesleyan
10 Eureka
Sun Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
17 at Webster
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
13 at Webster
Mon Apr 24
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
At Vianney High School
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
13 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed May 03
Final
3 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Wed May 03
Final
4 MacMurray
1 Eureka
Sat May 06
Final
2 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat May 06
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun May 07
Final
3 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Eureka
10 vs. Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Elmhurst
5 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Monmouth (Ill.)
11 Eureka
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Monmouth (Ill.)
4 Eureka
Fri Mar 16
Final
4 Viterbo
2 Eureka
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
2 Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Sun Mar 18
Final
10 Robert Morris-S'field
6 Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Fri Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
6 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
Eureka
at Bradley
Sun Mar 25
Postponed
Knox
Eureka
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
16 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Mon Apr 02
Final
3 Principia
5 Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Mon Apr 02
Final
1 Principia
0 Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
2 Lincoln Christian
12 Eureka
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
6 Eureka
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 #25 Webster
2 Eureka
Wed Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
6 Eureka
5 at Edgewood
Wed Apr 11
Final
5 Eureka
0 at Edgewood
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Eureka
9 at Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Tue Apr 24
Postponed
Rockford
Eureka
Tue Apr 24
Postponed
Rockford
Eureka
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Thu May 03
3:30 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Fri May 04
1:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Eureka
Fri May 04
3:30 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball April 18, 2018 Eureka Wins Sixth in a Row in Midweek Split at Blackburn CARLINVILLE, Ill. – Kody Silverthorn (Eureka, Ill./Eureka H.S./Parkland) threw a complete game for his second consecutive victory and Braxten Ary (Manito, Ill./Midwest Central H.S.) provided the go-ahead RBI to send the Eureka College baseball to its sixth consecutive win in a 6-4 victory over Blackburn in the opener of Wednesday’s St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference doubleheader opener. The Beavers ended the Red Devils’ streak with a 9-2 triumph to in game two to save a twin bill split.
Baseball April 17, 2018 Notebook: Eureka Looks to Extend Win Streak Against SLIAC Foes EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College baseball team will turn its attention to the bulk of the second half of the 2018 season with five St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference games this week.
Baseball April 16, 2018 Isaiah Taylor Named SLIAC Pitcher of the Week ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Eureka College senior left-hander Isaiah Taylor (Princeton, Ill./Princeton H.S./Illinois Valley) has been named St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference/Diamond Sports Pitcher of the Week, according to a Monday afternoon announcement from the league office. Taylor struck out a career-high 17 hitters in a 9.0-inning complete-game victory at Iowa Wesleyan on Friday night.
Baseball April 13, 2018 Eureka Sweeps Iowa Wesleyan, Runs Win Streak to Five MOUNT PLEASANT, Iowa – The Eureka College baseball team ran its win streak to five games for the first time in nearly eight years and secured its first St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference series victory since April 2015 with a West Division doubleheader sweep of Iowa Wesleyan, Friday night in Mount Pleasant, Iowa. Eureka rolled to a 12-4 win in the opener and also won game two 6-2 behind 17 strikeouts from left-hander Isaiah Taylor (Princeton, Ill./Princeton H.S./Illinois Valley).
Baseball April 11, 2018 Red Devils Notch Midweek Sweep at Edgewood VERONA, Wis. – Kyle Cashdollar (Morton, Ill./Morton H.S.) fired a four-hitter in game two of Wednesday’s doubleheader at Edgewood for the Eureka College baseball team’s first complete-game shutout in more than four years and Evan Smith (Moline, Ill./Moline H.S./Sauk Valley) hit a two-run single to set the tone in the opener as the Red Devils swept the non-conference twin bill from the Eagles at Stampfl Field in Verona, Wis. Eureka won the opener in eight innings, 6-5, and blanked the Eagles in the nightcap, 5-0.
Baseball April 11, 2018 Notebook: Red Devils Dig in For Seven-Game Road Trip EUREKA, Ill. -- Following a season-long six-game homestand in which the Red Devils won games against three different opponents, the Eureka College baseball team will hit the road again for what is scheduled to be a season-long seven-game road. The upcoming stretch includes road games in three different states over eight days.

Banners

Sponsors