2018 Eureka Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Knox
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Finlandia
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Aurora *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (Ill.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Rockford *
H
* Conference