Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 Eureka
Sat Sep 02
Final
28 Knox
21 Eureka
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
13 Eureka
19 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
48 Eureka
20 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
Final
20 Crown (Minn.)
44 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
49 Eureka
18 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
48 Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
Final
19 Greenville
30 Eureka
Sat Oct 21
Final
37 Eureka
20 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
Final
34 St. Scholastica
40 Eureka
Sat Nov 04
Final
63 Eureka
26 at Martin Luther
Sat Nov 18
Final
8 Eureka
47 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Sep 01
Final
49 Eureka
24 at Knox
Sat Sep 08
Final
6 Iowa Wesleyan
38 Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
12 Finlandia
34 Eureka
Sat Sep 29
Final
28 Aurora
31 Eureka
Sat Oct 06
Final
35 Wis. Lutheran
54 Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
44 Eureka
14 at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 20
Final
20 Benedictine (Ill.)
50 Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
48 Eureka
45 at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Nov 03
Final
55 Eureka
56 at Lakeland
Sat Nov 10
Final
7 Rockford
38 Eureka
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA First Round
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS November 11, 2018 Red Devils Draw Wisconsin-Whitewater in Division III Playoffs EUREKA – The Eureka College football team will visit #4/#5 Wisconsin-Whitewater in the first round of the NCAA Division III playoffs on Saturday, Nov. 17. Kickoff at Perkins Stadium in Whitewater, Wis. is scheduled for noon CST.
NEWS November 10, 2018 NACC Champs! Red Devils Rout Rockford, Lock Down Another NCAA Bid EUREKA -- The Eureka Red Devils are back in the playoffs. Eureka earned a 38-7 Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference victory over Rockford Saturday at McKinzie Field to secure the league's outright regular-season championship and automatic bid to the NCAA Division III playoffs.
NEWS November 7, 2018 Preview: Red Devils to Welcome Rockford, Aim For Playoff Bid Saturday EUREKA -- Eureka will return to McKinzie Field Saturday for the regular-season finale in a 1 p.m. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference kickoff versus Rockford. The Red Devils, who have already clinched at least a share of the NACC title, can secure the outright championship and the league’s automatic berth to the NCAA Division III playoffs with a win over the Regents.
NEWS November 3, 2018 Eureka Win Streak Ends at Lakeland, 56-55 PLYMOUTH, Wis. ? Le?Anthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) produced his third career 300-yard game to break his own single-season Eureka rushing record and scored five touchdown to match his own single-game Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference record, but a two-point conversion attempt to win the game in the final minute came up short in the Red Devils? 56-55 league setback at Lakeland, Saturday afternoon in Plymouth, Wis.
NEWS November 2, 2018 Preview: NACC Title in Sight For Eureka Saturday at Lakeland EUREKA -- Eureka will take the field Saturday in hopes of clinching at least a share of the Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference championship and its second consecutive NCAA Division III playoff bid when the unbeaten Red Devils visit longtime rival Lakeland at 1 p.m. at Taylor Field in Plymouth, Wis.
NEWS October 31, 2018 Red Devils Appear at #10 in First NCAA Regional Rankings INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – Eureka has checked in at #10 in the North Region according to the first set of regional rankings released by the NCAA on Wednesday afternoon. NCAA regional rankings are used as a main reference for the Division III playoffs for the selection of at-large bids and seeding.

Banners

Sponsors