Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 Eureka
Sat Sep 02
Final
28 Knox
21 Eureka
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
13 Eureka
19 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
48 Eureka
20 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Eureka
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Martin Luther
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS September 16, 2017 Reasnover, Red Devils Run Over Minnesota Morris, 48-20 MORRIS, Minn. – Eureka College junior running back LeAnthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) ran for 203 yards and three touchdowns, leading an EC ground attack that churned up 365 rushing yards and lifting the Red Devils to a 48-20 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference victory at Minnesota Morris, Saturday afternoon at Big Cat Stadium in Morris, Minn.
NEWS September 15, 2017 Eureka College Announces 2017 Athletics Hall of Fame Class EUREKA, Ill. – Five former student-athletes and the 1976-77 men’s basketball team have been selected for induction into the Eureka College Athletics Hall of Fame, according to an announcement from Director of Athletics Steve Thompson. Alex Hess, Katie Huizinga Ritchie, Mike Minehan, Wes Schmidgall and K.T. Zapushek Johnson will be inducted into the Hall of Fame as part of EC’s homecoming festivities on Saturday, Oct. 7 at 8 a.m. at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center.
NEWS September 15, 2017 Preview: Eureka Gears Up For Minnesota Morris MORRIS, Minn. -- The Eureka College football team will travel to Minnesota in consecutive weekends for just the fourth time in program history when the Red Devils return to The North Star State for an Upper Midwest Athletic Conference game Saturday at Minnesota Morris. Kickoff on the artificial surface at Big Cat Stadium in Morris, Minn. is scheduled for noon.
NEWS September 11, 2017 Tanner Kuhne Collects UMAC Special Teams Award ST. PAUL, Minn. – Eureka College sophomore kicker Tanner Kuhne (Princeton, Ill./Princeton H.S.) has been voted Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Special Teams Player of the Week, according to a Monday afternoon announcement from the league office. Kuhne made a pair of field goals Saturday at Northwestern (Minn.).
NEWS September 9, 2017 Big Plays, Miscues Doom Red Devils at Northwestern, 19-13 ST. PAUL, Minn. – Eureka College junior LeAnthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) ran for 151 yards to move into fourth place on EC’s modern-era rushing list and sophomore Drew Barth (Minonk, Ill./Fieldcrest H.S.) set career highs with 25 completions and 242 passing yards, but a pair of big touchdown plays and a critical penalty in the overtime period spoiled a valiant comeback by the Red Devils in a 19-13 overtime loss at Northwestern (Minn.), Saturday afternoon at Reynolds Field in St. Paul, Minn.
NEWS September 6, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Seek Redemption in UMAC Opener at Northwestern ST. PAUL, Minn. -- Less than 12 months after competing on the same field for the 2016 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference title, the Eureka College football team and Northwestern (Minn.) will square off again in the 2017 league opener on Saturday in St. Paul, Minn. Kickoff at Reynolds Field is set for noon.

Banners

Sponsors