Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 Eureka
Sat Sep 02
Final
28 Knox
21 Eureka
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
13 Eureka
19 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
48 Eureka
20 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
Final
20 Crown (Minn.)
44 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
49 Eureka
18 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
48 Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
Final
19 Greenville
30 Eureka
Sat Oct 21
Final
37 Eureka
20 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
Final
34 St. Scholastica
40 Eureka
Sat Nov 04
Final
63 Eureka
26 at Martin Luther
Sat Nov 18
Final
8 Eureka
47 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS November 18, 2017 St. Thomas Ousts Eureka From NCAA Playoffs, 47-8 ST. PAUL, Minn. -- The Eureka College football team took the field in its first NCAA postseason game Saturday, coming up short in a 47-8 first-round defeat at #4 St. Thomas (Minn.) at O'Shaughnessy Stadium in St. Paul, Minn. The decision ends the Red Devils' season with an 8-3 record.
NEWS November 16, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Kick Off NCAA Playoffs at St. Thomas ST. PAUL, Minn. -- The Eureka College football team will return to the national postseason for the first time in more than two decades when the Red Devils travel to #4/#4 St. Thomas (Minn.) for a noon kickoff Saturday at O’Shaughnessy Stadium in St. Paul, Minn. The contest against the Tommies is Eureka’s first-ever NCAA Division III playoff game and its first postseason game since playing in the 1994 NAIA Division II tournament.
NEWS November 15, 2017 Barth, Reasnover Highlight Eight Red Devils on All-UMAC Team ST. PAUL, Minn. – Eight Eureka College football players have received All-Upper Midwest Athletic Conference honors, according to a Wednesday announcement from the league office. Additionally, junior offensive tackle Ryan Barth (Minonk, Ill./Fieldcrest H.S.) has been voted UMAC Lineman of the Year and junior running back LeAnthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) is the UMAC Offensive Player of the Year.
NEWS November 12, 2017 Eureka to Travel to St. Thomas to Open NCAA Playoffs ST. PAUL, Minn. – The Eureka College football team will visit St. Thomas (Minn.) in the first round of the NCAA Division III playoffs, according to a Sunday announcement from the NCAA. The Red Devils and Tommies are slated for a noon CST kickoff on Saturday, Nov. 18 at O'Shaughnessy Stadium in St. Paul, Minn.
NEWS November 9, 2017 Eureka to Host NCAA Watch Party Sunday in Washington EUREKA, Ill. – The Eureka College Department of Athletics is inviting the public to join the Red Devils for their NCAA Selection Show watch party Sunday afternoon at Kep's Sports Bar & Grill, 313 Muller Road in Washington, Ill. Fans are encouraged to arrive by 3:30 p.m. A short program will begin prior to the selection show at 4:30 p.m.
NEWS November 6, 2017 LeAnthony Reasnover Nets Third Straight UMAC Weekly Honor ST. PAUL, Minn. – Another huge rushing performance has brought another Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Offensive Player of the Week award for Eureka College junior running back LeAnthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.), the league office announced Monday. Reasnover ran for 252 yards and broke his own single-game school record with seven rushing touchdowns in the Red Devils’ 63-26 victory at Martin Luther that clinched the league’s outright championship.

Banners

Sponsors