Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 13
Final
77 Eureka
100 at Rockford
Sat Nov 14
Final
51 Eureka
84 at Loyola (Ill.)
Mon Nov 16
Final
71 Eureka
101 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Nov 17
Final
75 Emmaus
100 Eureka
Sat Nov 21
Final
52 Eureka
100 at Northern Ill.
Sat Nov 28
Final
67 Eureka
104 at Loras
Tue Dec 01
Final
85 Principia
91 Eureka
Sat Dec 05
Final
66 Eureka
74 at Spalding
Wed Dec 16
Final
97 Knox
107 Eureka
Sat Jan 02
Final
73 MacMurray
75 Eureka
Mon Jan 04
Final
72 Eureka
86 at Webster
Wed Jan 06
Final - OT
79 Westminster (Mo.)
84 Eureka
Sat Jan 09
Final
79 Eureka
91 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 13
Final
79 Eureka
86 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 16
Final
75 Blackburn
83 Eureka
Wed Jan 20
Final
121 Greenville
112 Eureka
Sat Jan 23
Final
101 Eureka
80 at Principia
Wed Jan 27
Final
72 Spalding
83 Eureka
Sat Jan 30
Final
84 Webster
67 Eureka
Wed Feb 03
Final
100 Eureka
105 at MacMurray
Sat Feb 06
Final
90 Eureka
91 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 10
Final
67 Iowa Wesleyan
82 Eureka
Sat Feb 13
Final
68 Fontbonne
86 Eureka
Wed Feb 17
Final
67 Eureka
50 at Blackburn
Sat Feb 20
Final
115 Eureka
113 at Greenville
Sun Nov 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Eastern Ill.
Mon Nov 14
Final
59 Eureka
97 at Loyola (Ill.)
Thu Nov 17
Final
95 Eureka
81 at Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Nov 19
Final
78 Rockford
92 Eureka
Tue Nov 22
Final
85 Robert Morris-Peoria
101 Eureka
Sat Nov 26
Final
84 Eureka
57 at Knox
Sun Nov 27
Final
86 Monmouth (Ill.)
89 Eureka
Wed Nov 30
Final
90 Eureka
92 at Blackburn
Sat Dec 03
Final
87 Eureka
84 at Spalding
Sat Dec 10
Final
86 Principia
94 Eureka
Tue Dec 20
Final
90 Eureka
105 at St. Francis (IL)
Wed Jan 04
Final
78 Fontbonne
98 Eureka
Sat Jan 07
Final
76 Eureka
77 at MacMurray
Mon Jan 09
Final
86 Eureka
78 at Webster
Wed Jan 11
Final - OT
142 Eureka
145 at Greenville
Wed Jan 18
Final
74 Eureka
106 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 21
Final
83 Blackburn
101 Eureka
Tue Jan 24
Final
82 Lincoln Christian
111 Eureka
Thu Jan 26
Final
75 Spalding
84 Eureka
Sat Jan 28
Final
86 Eureka
93 at Principia
Wed Feb 01
Final
88 Webster
77 Eureka
Sat Feb 04
Final
87 Eureka
58 at Fontbonne
Mon Feb 06
Final
60 Eureka
79 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 08
Final
76 MacMurray
73 Eureka
Sat Feb 11
Final
149 Greenville
146 Eureka
Wed Feb 15
Final
83 Westminster (Mo.)
57 Eureka
Sat Feb 18
Final
84 Iowa Wesleyan
82 Eureka
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
Eureka
at North Texas
Exhibition
Sun Nov 12
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Loyola (Ill.)
Exhibition
Wed Nov 15
Final
52 Robert Morris-Springfield
117 Eureka
Sat Nov 18
Final
68 Eureka
103 at Central Mich.
Tue Nov 21
Final
74 Robert Morris-Peoria
111 Eureka
Sat Nov 25
Final
97 Eureka
96 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun Nov 26
Final
103 Eureka
89 at Knox
Wed Nov 29
Final
109 Greenville
131 Eureka
Sat Dec 02
Final
82 Eureka
66 at MacMurray
Sat Dec 09
Final
61 Eureka
78 at Blackburn
Sat Dec 16
Final
70 Webster
81 Eureka
Tue Dec 19
Final
64 Dominican (Ill.)
72 Eureka
Sat Dec 30
Final
65 Eureka
88 at Maryville (Mo.)
Wed Jan 03
Final
58 Spalding
77 Eureka
Sat Jan 06
Final
88 Eureka
94 at Principia
Wed Jan 10
Final
95 Eureka
59 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 13
Final
101 Iowa Wesleyan
110 Eureka
Wed Jan 17
Final
84 Eureka
78 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 20
Final
97 Eureka
111 at Greenville
Wed Jan 24
Final
88 MacMurray
87 Eureka
Sat Jan 27
Final
76 Blackburn
103 Eureka
Wed Jan 31
Final
78 Eureka
79 at Webster
Sat Feb 03
Final
82 Eureka
71 at Spalding
Tue Feb 06
Final
70 Principia
96 Eureka
Sat Feb 10
Final
59 Westminster (Mo.)
91 Eureka
Wed Feb 14
Final
93 Eureka
77 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Feb 17
Final
76 Fontbonne
93 Eureka
Thu Feb 22
Final - OT
86 Blackburn
80 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) SLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Oct 13
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Western Ontario
Canadian Exhibition Tour (London, Ont.)
Sun Oct 14
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Lambton
Canadian Exhibition Tour (Sarnia, Ont.)
Mon Oct 15
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Windsor
Canadian Exhibition Tour (Windsor, Ont.)
Fri Nov 02
Final
44 Eureka
79 at Eastern Ill.
Exhibition
Sat Nov 10
Final
101 Monmouth (Ill.)
91 Eureka
Tue Nov 13
Final
108 Eureka
131 at Grinnell
Thu Nov 15
Final
69 Knox
116 Eureka
Sat Nov 17
Final
88 Eureka
90 at Berea
Sat Nov 24
Final
77 Eureka
107 at St. Francis (IL)
St. Francis Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final
68 Eureka
79 vs. Cardinal Stritch
@ Joliet, Ill. - Sullivan Center St. Francis Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
126 Eureka
139 at Greenville
Sat Dec 01
Final
80 Eureka
88 at Spalding
Sat Dec 08
Final
88 Westminster (Mo.)
72 Eureka
Sat Dec 15
Final
76 Eureka
73 at Blackburn
Wed Dec 19
Final
60 Eureka
97 at McKendree
Exhibition
Wed Jan 02
Final
76 Eureka
84 at Webster
Sat Jan 05
Final
71 Principia
87 Eureka
Wed Jan 09
Final
96 Eureka
105 at Fontbonne
Sun Jan 13
Final
80 MacMurray
102 Eureka
Wed Jan 16
Final
82 Eureka
73 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 23
Final
72 Spalding
79 Eureka
Sat Jan 26
Final
74 Eureka
79 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Jan 31
Final
83 Blackburn
74 Eureka
Sat Feb 02
Final
69 Webster
86 Eureka
Tue Feb 05
Final
78 Eureka
89 at Principia
Sat Feb 09
Final
91 Fontbonne
116 Eureka
Mon Feb 11
Final
153 Greenville
161 Eureka
Wed Feb 13
Final
98 Eureka
80 at MacMurray
Sat Feb 16
Final
77 Iowa Wesleyan
110 Eureka
Mon Feb 18
Final
77 Emmaus
72 Eureka
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Greenville
@ at Webster SLIAC Semifinal
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Basketball February 18, 2019 Eureka Falls to Emmaus in Regular-Season Finale, 77-72 EUREKA — The Eureka men dropped their regular-season finale to Emmaus 77-72 in non-conference play Monday night at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena.
Men's Basketball February 16, 2019 Eureka Men Race Past Iowa Wesleyan — And Into SLIAC Tourney, 110-77 EUREKA — The Eureka men are heading to the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference tournament after everything broke their way on Saturday night.
Men's Basketball February 15, 2019 Preview: Iowa Wesleyan Only One Hurdle for EC’s Tourney Hopes EUREKA — On the last day of the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference season, there are six teams left in tournament contention — and Eureka College is one of them. The Red Devils will host Iowa Wesleyan inside Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena Saturday at 3 p.m., and then, they’ll see where the chips fall across the league.
Men's Basketball February 14, 2019 Rarely flashy, Washington Product Alex Wiegand a ‘Substance Guy’ for EC As Monday night’s game against Greenville wore on, fans in the stands of Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena started to get used to an unfamiliar sight.
Men's Basketball February 13, 2019 Red Devils Pull Away From MacMurray, 98-80 JACKSONVILLE, Ill. – Austin Juergens poured in a career-high 31 points and the Eureka men pulled away from MacMurray for a 98-80 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory at Bill Wall Gymnasium Wednesday night.
Men's Basketball February 12, 2019 Preview: After Greenville Triumph, MacMurray Awaits EC JACKSONVILLE, Ill. — The Eureka men grinded out their most cathartic win of the year on Monday night. But as the season winds down, there’s still plenty of work to be done. On Wednesday, the Red Devils will take on St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference foe MacMurray on the road at 7:30 p.m.

Banners

Sponsors