2017 Eureka Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 7.7
GAA 4.39
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
McKinzie Field
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Grace Bible (Mich.)
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Emmaus
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Fontbonne *
A
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lincoln Christian
McKinzie Field
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
MacMurray *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emmaus
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Spalding *
Homecoming
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Principia *
McKinzie Field
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Greenville *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Blackburn *
McKinzie Field
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
McKinzie Field
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Westminster (MO) *
H
* Conference