2018 Eureka Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Lakeland
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Finlandia
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Emmaus
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Emmaus
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Westminster (MO) *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
8:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Spalding *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
TBA
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Webster *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Blackburn *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Greenville *
H
* Conference