Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Eureka
5 at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
4 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
6 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
4 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Westminster (MO)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Lakeland
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Finlandia
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Faith Bapt. Bible
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Emmaus
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 17
Final - OT
5 St. Mary-Woods
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
4 Eureka
5 at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 MacMurray
4 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Principia
Sat Oct 20
Final
5 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Aug 31
1:30 PM
Emmaus
vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
5:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 10
TBA
Eureka
at Emmaus
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Finlandia
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Webster
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
TBA
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Wed Oct 16
TBA
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
TBA
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Eureka
at Fontbonne
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer May 23, 2019 Eureka Men’s Soccer Releases 2019 Schedule EUREKA — The dates for the 2019 Eureka men’s soccer season have been set. It’s only a matter of time before the Red Devils will be back on the pitch.
Men's Soccer November 5, 2018 James Bowen Named to All-SLIAC Team GREENVILLE, Ill. – Eureka senior James Bowen (Homer Glen, Ill./Seneca H.S.) has been selected to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Third Team, Commissioner Dr. Dick Kaiser announced Saturday at the SLIAC Tournament in Greenville, Ill. Bowen, who was also an All-SLIAC pick as a freshman in 2015, scored a team-best nine goals in 2018.
Men's Soccer October 27, 2018 Red Devils Drop Final Match to Greenville, 2-0 EUREKA – A 12th-minute goal from Adam Jones was enough for Greenville in the Panthers’ 2-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over Eureka, Saturday at McKinzie Field.
Men's Soccer October 23, 2018 Red Devils Stifle Blackburn For Fifth Shutout, 2-0 CARLINVILLE, Ill. – Michael Hansen (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S.) scored 92 seconds into the match, Cole Collins (Paris, Ill./Paris H.S.) delivered insurance in the final five minutes and Moises Aldana (Spring Valley, Ill./Hall H.S.) kept a clean sheet in goal to lift Eureka to a 2-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory at Blackburn, Tuesday night in Carlinville, Ill. The win was the Red Devils’ fifth shutout of 2018, EC’s most in a season in program history.
Men's Soccer October 20, 2018 Eureka Falls to Webster, 5-0 EUREKA – Eureka held St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference heavyweight Webster scoreless through more than 43 minutes Saturday afternoon at Traister Field, but the visiting Gorloks broke a scoreless tie on Isaac Pearson’s 44th-minute goal and added four more goals in the second half for a 5-0 league win over the Red Devils.
Men's Soccer October 16, 2018 Eureka Drops SLIAC Match at Principia, 8-2 ELSAH, Ill. – Diego Cintora (Watseka, Ill./Watseka H.S.) and Michael Hansen (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S.) scored second-half goals in Tuesday’s St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference match at Principia, but the Panthers scored eight times in the first 60 minutes of the match to down Eureka, 8-2.

Banners

Sponsors