2018-19 Eureka Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 69.9
FG % 37.4
3PT % 32.2
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 16.7
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Knox
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 93-54
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Rockford
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 81-54
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-57
Greenville *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 80-68
Spalding *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Blackburn *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
6:00 PM
Millikin
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
TBA
Eastern Ill. #
Exhibition
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
Webster *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Principia
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Blackburn *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Webster *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Principia
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference