2017 Eureka Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.07
Shot % .045
Shots/ game 1.6
GAA 10.32
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Rockford
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 10-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Lincoln Christian
McKinzie Field
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 14-0
St. Mary-Woods
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mount Mary
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 12-0
Fontbonne *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
MacMurray *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Spalding *
Homecoming
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Principia *
McKinzie Field
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 12-0
Greenville *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 12-0
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Blackburn *
McKinzie Field
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
McKinzie Field
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
* Conference