2020-21 Eureka Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 11
vs
Grace Christian (MI)
Postponed
H
Sun Sep 13
at
Rockford
Postponed
A
Sun Sep 20
at
Manchester
Postponed
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Edgewood
Postponed
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Fontbonne *
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Spalding *
Postponed
A
Mon Oct 12
vs
Mount Mary
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Webster *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Principia *
Postponed
A
Mon Oct 19
vs
Elmhurst
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Greenville *
Postponed
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Blackburn *
Postponed
A
* Conference