Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
9 Lakeland
0 Eureka
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 05
Final
6 Eureka
0 vs. Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Mount Mary Invitational
Sun Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Mount Mary
Mount Mary Invite
Wed Sep 09
Final - 2OT
0 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 11
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Wed Sep 16
Final
8 Knox
0 Eureka
Sun Sep 20
Final
5 Berea
0 Eureka
Eureka, IL
Fri Sep 25
Final
8 Spalding
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
9 Principia
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
13 at Webster
Sat Oct 10
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Greenville
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
7 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
2 Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Mon Sep 26
Final
7 Rockford
2 Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 11
Final
12 Fontbonne
2 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final
10 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
9 Webster
0 Eureka
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Kaskaskia
Exhibition
Wed Sep 06
Final
8 Rockford
0 Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Thu Sep 14
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
14 at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Homecoming
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Soccer September 19, 2017 Mount Mary Defeats Red Devils, 7-0 MILWAUKEE, Wis. – Mount Mary’s Allison Klotz tallied the match-winning goal in the sixth minute, one of her four goals scored Tuesday afternoon, to lift the host Blue Angels to a 7-0 non-conference victory over the Eureka College women’s soccer team.
Women's Soccer September 18, 2017 Preview: Non-Conference Finale Set For Tuesday EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College women’s soccer team will play its fifth and final non-conference match of the 2017 season on Tuesday when the Red Devils head north for a 3 p.m. contest at NCAA Division III independent Mount Mary in Milwaukee, Wis.
Women's Soccer September 17, 2017 Eureka Stumbles Sunday at St. Mary-of-the-Woods ST. MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. -- The Eureka College women's soccer team took its second out-of-state road trip of the 2017 season on Sunday, dropping a 14-0 non-conference decision at USCAA St. Mary-of-the-Woods.
NEWS September 15, 2017 Eureka College Announces 2017 Athletics Hall of Fame Class EUREKA, Ill. – Five former student-athletes and the 1976-77 men’s basketball team have been selected for induction into the Eureka College Athletics Hall of Fame, according to an announcement from Director of Athletics Steve Thompson. Alex Hess, Katie Huizinga Ritchie, Mike Minehan, Wes Schmidgall and K.T. Zapushek Johnson will be inducted into the Hall of Fame as part of EC’s homecoming festivities on Saturday, Oct. 7 at 8 a.m. at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center.
Women's Soccer September 14, 2017 Eureka Drops First Match at McKinzie Field to Lincoln Christian, 9-1 EUREKA, Ill. -- Eureka College senior Jamie Hedges (Lompoc, Calif./Cabrillo H.S.) tallied the Red Devils' first-ever goal at McKinzie Field on an assist from junior Mecayela Monroe (Litchfield, Ill./Litchfield H.S.) in the 38th minute, but visiting Lincoln Christian earned a 9-1 non-conference victory over EC, Thursday night.
Women's Soccer September 12, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Ready to Make History Thursday EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College women’s soccer team will make history Thursday night when the Red Devils play the first soccer match in the history of McKinzie Field in a 7 p.m. non-conference start against Lincoln Christian. A 10-week renovation throughout the summer saw the installation of FieldTurf and a state-of-the-art lighting system at EC’s longtime football stadium, which will now serve campus as a dual-purpose facility.

Banners

Sponsors