2015 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-9
Away 0-8
Neutral 2-6
Matches 25
Kills per set 8.22
Hitting % .095
Assists per set 6.01
Blocks per set 0.92
Service Aces per set 0.89
Digs per set 16.47
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MacMurray
@ Monmouth
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Col.
@ Monmouth, Ill.
N
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Webster *
@ Greenville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
RMU-Springfield
@ Eureka Middle School
N
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Knox
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Blackburn *
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MacMurray *
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Principia *
@ New Albany, Ky.
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spalding *
@ New Albany, Ind.
N
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spalding *
H
Thu Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
MacMurray *
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Blackburn *
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
RMU-Springfield
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Webster *
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Principia *
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
November
Mon Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Christian
H
Tue Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne *
A
* Conference