2017 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 2-11
Neutral 3-0
Matches 26
Kills per set 10.60
Hitting % .149
Assists per set 10.13
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.04
Digs per set 16.75
September
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary-Woods
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Knox
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Webster *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn *
@ St. Louis, MO
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Spalding *
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Christian
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Webster *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Principia *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris-S'field
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MacMurray *
@ Principia College
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Spalding *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Blackburn *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
MacMurray *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary-Woods
A
* Conference