2020-21 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Spalding *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Blackburn *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Webster *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Spalding *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 05
vs
Greenville *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Fontbonne *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Blackburn *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 18
at
Webster *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference