2020 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Moody Bible
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invite
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Lawrence
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invite
6:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Spalding *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Fontbonne *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Concordia Chicago
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Rockford
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Cancelled
N
Tue Sep 29
vs
Webster *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
Postponed
H
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Hanover
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 03
at
Spalding *
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Blackburn *
@ Spalding University - Louisville, Kentucky
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 10
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Blackburn *
@ At Westminster College
12:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 14
at
Dominican (Ill.)
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Fontbonne *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 22
at
Benedictine (Ill.)
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Beloit
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Webster *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Greenville *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
Postponed
A
* Conference