Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Eureka
0 at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rockford
3 vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Spalding
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Knox
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Blackburn College
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Spalding
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Greenville
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 MacMurray
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Tue Sep 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Principia
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Dominican (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
Final
1 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Rose-Hulman
2 vs. Eureka
@ N. Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Wed Oct 30
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster Groves, Mo.
Sat Feb 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Feb 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Fri Feb 12
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Tue Feb 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Wed Feb 24
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 27
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Mar 05
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
Final
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Mar 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Mar 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Mar 24
Final
2 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted - SLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed Sep 01
Final
3 Knox
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Rockford
Fri Sep 03
Final
2 Lawrence
3 vs. Eureka
@ Rockford, IL
Wed Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Lawrence
@ Wauwatosa, Wis.
Fri Sep 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Wauwatosa, Wis. Blue Angel Bash
Sat Sep 11
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Maranatha Baptist
Sat Sep 11
Final
3 Ripon
1 vs. Eureka
@ Wauwatosa, WI
Wed Sep 15
Final
3 Beloit
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
12:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
4:30 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Sep 24
12:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 24
5:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 30
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 05
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
No Visiting Fans are Permitted
Fri Oct 08
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 15
TBA
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball September 15, 2021 Beloit Tops Red Devils, 3-0 EUREKA – The Eureka volleyball team nearly pushed Beloit to a fourth set, but the Buccaneers secured a sweep at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center on Wednesday.
NEWS September 13, 2021 Corinne DeBoard, Javy Garcia Named Eureka College Scholar Athlete of the Week EUREKA, Ill. – Corinne DeBoard (Centralia, Ill./Christ Our Rock Lutheran) and Javy Garcia (Plainfield, Ill./Plainfield Central) are this week’s Eureka College Scholar Athletes of the Week.
Women's Volleyball September 10, 2021 Eureka Falls in Three, Four, at Blue Angel Bash MILWAUKEE, Wis. – The Eureka volleyball competed in the opening day of the Blue Angel Bash on Friday and dropped a pair of matches against Lawrence and North Central (Minn.).
Women's Volleyball September 8, 2021 Eureka Falls to Monmouth on Road, 3-0 MONMOUTH, Ill. – The Eureka volleyball team fell in straight sets in non-conference match at Monmouth on Wednesday evening.
Women's Volleyball September 8, 2021 Three Takeaways for EC Volleyball After Notching First Win EUREKA – The Red Devils played 10 spirited sets on Friday, splitting a pair of five-set challenges.
Women's Volleyball September 7, 2021 Jordyn Fox Named SLIAC Volleyball Defensive Player of the Week EUREKA – For the first time, Eureka’s Jordyn Fox (Pontiac, Ill./Pontiac) is the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference’s Volleyball Defensive Player of the Week.

Banners

Sponsors