Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Eureka
0 at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rockford
3 vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Spalding
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Knox
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Blackburn College
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Spalding
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Greenville
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 MacMurray
3 vs. Eureka
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
4:45 PM
Eureka
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
9:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
12:15 PM
Eureka
vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
6:30 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
8:00 AM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ Webster
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball May 22, 2019 Eureka Volleyball Unveils 2019 Schedule EUREKA — The 2019 Eureka College volleyball schedule has officially been finalized, and first-year coach Nick Mackall and the Red Devils are counting down the days until the season begins.
Women's Volleyball March 6, 2019 Nick Mackall Named Eureka College Volleyball Head Coach EUREKA — Nick Mackall has been named Eureka College volleyball head coach, according to an announcement from Director of Athletics Bryan Moore Wednesday morning.
Women's Volleyball November 5, 2018 Lexi Dooley Earns All-SLIAC Honors ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Eureka senior outside hitter Lexi Dooley (Sutter, Ill./Warsaw H.S.) has been named to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Third Team, according to an announcement from Commissioner Dr. Dick Kaiser at Saturday’s SLIAC Tournament in St. Louis, Mo.
Women's Volleyball October 27, 2018 Seniors Pave the Way in Red Devils’ Win Over MacMurray EUREKA – Eureka closed out the 2018 season in grand fashion Saturday during Senior Day at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena, sailing to a 25-20, 25-15, 17-25, 25-18 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over MacMurray. The Red Devils’ senior class of Lexi Dooley (Sutter, Ill./Warsaw H.S.), Haley Holzem (Normal, Ill./Normal West H.S.) and Heather Robinson (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S.) combined for 26 kills, 23 assists and 32 digs in the four-set win.
Women's Volleyball October 24, 2018 Greenville Outlasts Eureka in Four-Set Triumph EUREKA -- Eureka rode a major wave of momentum midway through Wednesday's St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference match against Greenville, but the Panthers used a fast start and held off the Red Devils late as well to secure a 25-11, 22-25, 25-10, 29-27 victory over the Red Devils at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center.
Women's Volleyball October 20, 2018 Principia Topples Red Devils Saturday ELSAH, Ill. -- Eureka took its final road trip of the 2018 season Saturday morning, coming up empty in a 25-20, 25-21, 25-19 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference setback at Principia in Elsah, Ill.

Banners

Sponsors