Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Webster
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Eureka
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Eureka
0 at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rockford
3 vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Spalding
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Knox
1 Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Blackburn College
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Blackburn
2 Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Principia
1 Eureka
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Webster
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Spalding
3 Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
3 Eureka
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
MacMurray
Eureka
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball October 20, 2018 Principia Topples Red Devils Saturday ELSAH, Ill. -- Eureka took its final road trip of the 2018 season Saturday morning, coming up empty in a 25-20, 25-21, 25-19 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference setback at Principia in Elsah, Ill.
Women's Volleyball October 16, 2018 Monmouth Tops Red Devils in Non-Conference Finale MONMOUTH, Ill. – Kary Langan (Lakewood, Ill./Shelbyville H.S.) smashed a career-high 13 kills without a mistake and Annaliese Miller (Chenoa, Ill./Prairie Central H.S.) also logged a personal best with 11 kills and 14 digs for her first collegiate double-double, but Eureka couldn’t sustain a red-hot start in a 15-25, 26-24, 25-15, 25-21 non-conference loss at Monmouth, Tuesday night in Monmouth, Ill. Tuesday’s match represented the Red Devils’ final non-conference match of 2018.
Women's Volleyball October 13, 2018 Red Devils Conquer Longtime Nemeses in Saturday Sweep EUREKA – The Eureka College volleyball team climbed over a big historical hump Saturday at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center, earning a 25-20, 25-19, 25-20 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference sweep of Spalding followed by a 25-11, 25-19, 25-22 non-conference triumph over Lincoln Christian.
Women's Volleyball October 12, 2018 Webster Defeats Eureka Friday at the Reagan EUREKA – The Eureka College volleyball team dropped a 25-20, 25-16, 25-19 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference match to Webster, Friday night at the Reagan Athletic Complex.
Women's Volleyball October 10, 2018 Eureka Rally Stopped at Fontbonne Wednesday ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Lexi Dooley (Sutter, Ill./Warsaw H.S.) put down a match-high 13 kills to lead the Eureka College volleyball team Wednesday night, but host Fontbonne won the first two games to set the tone as part of a 25-15, 25-16, 20-25, 25-16 victory over the Red Devils in St. Louis, Mo.
Women's Volleyball October 5, 2018 Red Devils Stopped Short in Friday Quad EUREKA -- The Eureka College volleyball team went to the limit in Friday's St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference match against Iowa Wesleyan at the Reagan Athletic Complex, falling just short in a 25-23, 16-15, 22-25, 25-23, 15-12 setback to the Tigers. EC also dropped the late match to Principia in four games, 26-24, 23-25, 25-22, 25-10.

Banners

Sponsors