Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Thu Sep 21
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Mon Oct 02
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'field
Eureka
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. MacMurray
@ Elsah, Ill.
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
Eureka
at St. Mary-Woods
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball September 19, 2017 Red Devils Sweep Away Iowa Wesleyan EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College senior Anna Crank (Washburn, Ill./Midland H.S./Clarke) put down a match-high 12 kills, senior Meagan Hanney (Sherman, Ill./Williamsville H.S.) logged seven kills without an error on eight attempts and the Red Devils put up a season-high attack percentage of .349 in a 25-11, 25-12, 25-9 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference romp over Iowa Wesleyan, Tuesday night at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena.
Women's Volleyball September 18, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Return Home Tuesday EUREKA, Ill. -- Following a seven-match stretch away from home that included three mid-week bus rides and trips to St. Louis in consecutive weekends, the Eureka College volleyball team will return to Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena Tuesday for a 7 p.m. matchup with St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Iowa Wesleyan. The Red Devils will follow their match with the Tigers with a 7 p.m. non-conference trip to NAIA Lincoln Christian on Thursday in Lincoln, Ill.
Women's Volleyball September 16, 2017 Eureka Earns Historic Win Saturday in St. Louis ST. LOUIS, Mo. – The Eureka College volleyball team rallied from two sets down to secure a 21-25, 17-25, 25-17, 25-12, 15-9 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over Spalding, Saturday afternoon on the campus of Fontbonne University in St. Louis, Mo. The decision marked EC’s first in 17 tries over Spalding. The Red Devils dropped Saturday’s opener to host Fontbonne, 28-26, 25-27, 25-14, 25-23.
Women's Volleyball September 12, 2017 Monmouth Rallies Past Red Devils in Five MONMOUTH, Ill. – The Eureka College volleyball team won the first two games of Tuesday’s non-conference match at Monmouth, but the host Fighting Scots withstood a huge EC rally in game three and overcame an early deficit of their own in the decisive fifth game to beat the Red Devils, 25-27, 20-25, 26-24, 25-22, 15-11 at Glennie Gymnasium in Monmouth, Ill.
Women's Volleyball September 11, 2017 Preview: Challenging Road Trip Continues Tuesday EUREKA, Ill. -- Following a busy week that included five matches over six days in four different cities, the Eureka College volleyball team will continue a difficult early-season stretch this week. The Red Devils will visit long-time in-state nemesis Monmouth on Tuesday at 7 p.m., followed by back-to-back St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference matches this Saturday in St. Louis against host Fontbonne (11 a.m.) and Spalding (1 p.m.).
Women's Volleyball September 9, 2017 Red Devils Take Down Blackburn For First 2017 Win ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Behind an 11-kill, 20-dig double-double from Anna Crank (Washburn, Ill./Midland H.S./Clarke) and a 12-assist, 10-dig double-double from Heather Robinson (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S.), the Eureka College volleyball team collected its first victory of the 2017 season in a 25-19, 25-22, 25-17 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference sweep of Blackburn, Saturday afternoon in St. Louis, Mo. Eureka dropped its first SLIAC match of the day to host Webster, 25-16, 25-13, 25-19.

Banners

Sponsors