Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Webster
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Greenville
0 Eureka
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Eureka
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 Eureka
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Eureka
0 at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
9:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Spalding
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. MacMurray
@ Carlinville, Ill.
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Spalding
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Principia
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
MacMurray
Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball August 17, 2018 Eureka Tabbed Seventh in Preseason SLIAC Volleyball Poll ST. LOUIS, Mo. – A league-wide poll conducted by St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference volleyball head coaches has selected Eureka College to finish seventh in the conference in 2018, according to an announcement released by the conference office on Friday. Westminster, which won the regular-season crown last season for the first time since before the turn of the century, was picked to repeat as SLIAC champions this fall.
Women's Volleyball May 25, 2018 Eureka Finalizes 2018 Volleyball Schedule EUREKA, Ill. – Third-year Eureka College volleyball head coach Becca LaKosh has finalized the Red Devils’ 2018 schedule, according to a Friday morning announcement. A season-opening tournament in Wisconsin, nine home matches in the month of October and the traditional 18-match St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference slate highlight EC’s 28-match schedule that will begin on Friday, Aug. 31.
Women's Volleyball May 3, 2018 Becca LaKosh Announces 2018 Youth Volleyball Camp Dates EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College volleyball head coach Becca LaKosh has announced her 2018 youth summer camp dates at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena on the campus of Eureka College. The Red Devil Volleyball Camp will run from June 11 through June 14 from 8:30 a.m. until 11:30 a.m. each day for girls entering grades five through eight.
NEWS April 6, 2018 Four Red Devils Receive National Strength and Conditioning Honor EUREKA, Ill. -- Four Eureka College student-athletes have received All-American Athlete of the Year awards from the National Strength and Conditioning Association, Eureka College Strength and Conditioning Coach Matt Friend announced Friday.
Women's Volleyball November 6, 2017 Anna Crank Named to All-SLIAC Second Team FULTON, Mo. – Eureka College senior outside hitter Anna Crank (Washburn, Ill./Midland H.S./Clarke) has been selected to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Second Team, according to an announcement at Saturday’s SLIAC Tournament in Fulton, Mo. Crank is the Red Devils’ first volleyball All-SLIAC choice since 2014.
Women's Volleyball November 2, 2017 Eureka Closes Season With Setback at St. Mary-of-the-Woods ST. MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. – Eureka College senior Anna Crank (Washburn, Ill./Midland H.S./Clarke) registered a double-double in her final collegiate match with 10 kills and 10 digs, but USCAA St. Mary-of-the-Woods earned its second victory over the Red Devils in 2017 on Thursday with a 25-9, 25-11, 25-22 win at Hamilton Arena in St. Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.

Banners

Sponsors