2020 Eureka Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-6
Games 14
Runs 75
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .356
Slugging % .290
Home Runs 2
February
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
at
Illinois Col.
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Robert Morris-Springfield
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Blackburn *
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Blackburn *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Webster *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Webster *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Webster *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Fontbonne *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Fontbonne *
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Fontbonne *
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Spalding *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Spalding *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
MacMurray
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
MacMurray *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Principia *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Principia *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Edgewood
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Edgewood
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Monmouth (Ill.) *
Cancelled
H
May
Sun May 03
at
Knox
Cancelled
A
Sun May 03
at
Knox
Cancelled
A
* Conference