Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Moore
Director of Athletics
309-467-6456 bmoore@eureka.edu
Kurt Barth
Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Blake Baxter
Media Relations Coordinator
309-467-6377 bbaxter@eureka.edu
Sam Durley
Strength and Wellness Coordinator
309-467-6828 sdurley@eureka.edu
Bruce Fowlkes
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
309-467-6429 bfowlkes@eureka.edu
Dr. Marygrace Kaiser
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
309-467-6400 mgkaiser@eureka.edu
Sandi Gourley
Title IX Coordinator
309-467-6310 sgourley@eureka.edu
Jaylynn Stewart
Senior Woman Administrator/Women's Basketball Head Coach
217-827-7717 jsstewart@eureka.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sharkey
Head Athletic Trainer
309-467-6370 csharkey@eureka.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Rashid
Baseball Head Coach
309-467-6486 jrashid@eureka.edu
Dave Lingle
Baseball Assistant Coach
Dan Stitzel
Baseball Assistant Coach
Tim Cranford
Baseball Assistant Coach
John Wawro
Baseball Assistant Coach
309-467-6486 jwawro@eureka.edu

Basketball (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde
Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu
Ryan Mulcrone
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jessica Thorman
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Zoey Wilde
Manager

Basketball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaylynn Stewart
Senior Woman Administrator/Women's Basketball Head Coach
217-827-7717 jsstewart@eureka.edu
Andrew Mitchell
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Leslie Howard
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Rhys Pepino
Women's Basketball Student Assistant

Cross Country & Distance (M/W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Robinson
Cross Country Head Coach
309-467-6455 crobinson@eureka.edu
Ian Cummings
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Zach Sancken
Cross Country Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Barth
Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Austin Blair
Football Assistant Coach
Sam Durley
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6375 sdurley@eureka.edu
Matt Golden
Football Assistant Coach
Deric Linder
Football Assistant Coach
dlinder@eureka.edu
Michael Manard
Football Assistant Coach

Golf (M/W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde
Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu

Soccer (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Woodside
Men's Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6465 rwoodside@eureka.edu

Soccer (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Chrisman-Forza
Women's Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6383 schrismanforza@eureka.edu
Connor Chrisman
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
cchrisman@eureka.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juell Hodges
Softball Head Coach
309-467-9591 jhodges@eureka.edu
Matthew Hodges
Softball Assistant Coach

Volleyball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Candace Van Bogaert
Volleyball Head Coach
Katlyn Arrenholz
Volleyball Assistant Coach
Cassidy Hermann
Volleyball Assistant Coach
Lisa Maynard
Volleyball Assistant Coach

Wrestling (M/W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Biehl
Men's and Women's Wrestling Head Coach
(309) 825-3108