Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Moore
Director of Athletics
309-467-6828 bmoore@eureka.edu
Kurt Barth
Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Blake Baxter
Media Relations Coordinator
309-467-6377 bbaxter@eureka.edu
Christi Taylor
Senior Woman Administrator
309-467-6828 ctaylor@eureka.edu
Jess Brown
Title IX Coordinator
309-467-6865 jbrown@eureka.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sharkey
Head Athletic Trainer
309-467-6370 csharkey@eureka.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Rashid
Baseball Head Coach
309-467-6486 jrashid@eureka.edu
Clint Stroud
Baseball Assistant Coach
309-467-6486 cstroud@eureka.edu
Dave Lingle
Baseball Assistant Coach
Dan Stitzel
Baseball Assistant Coach
Tim Cranford
Baseball Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Barth
Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Austin Blair
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370 ablair@eureka.edu
Sam Durley
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370 sdurley@eureka.edu
Matt Golden
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370
Deric Linder
Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 dlinder@eureka.edu
Morgan Murphy
Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mmurphy@eureka.edu
Tony Greenwood
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370
Jordan Lamb
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370
Michael Manard
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde
Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde
Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu
Ryan Mulcrone
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwain Barker
Men's Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6465 dbarker@eureka.edu
James Bowen
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
309-467-6465
Dakota Rogy
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
309-467-6465
Shay Morgan
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
309-467-6465
Michael Hernandez
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
309-467-6465

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debi Neff
Softball Head Coach
309-467-6376 debineff@eureka.edu
Kelli Dunne
Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amos Arbogast
Women's Basketball Head Coach
309-467-6460 aarbogast@eureka.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Chrisman-Forza
Women's Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6383 schrismanforza@eureka.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Mackall
Volleyball Head Coach
309-467-6822 nmackall@eureka.edu
Courtney Kincaid
Volleyball Assistant Coach