Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Eureka
0 at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rockford
3 vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Spalding
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Knox
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Blackburn College
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Spalding
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Greenville
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 MacMurray
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Tue Sep 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Principia
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Dominican (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
Final
1 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Rose-Hulman
2 vs. Eureka
@ N. Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Wed Oct 30
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster Groves, Mo.
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball November 26, 2019 Trio of Red Devils Named to 2019 Fall SLIAC All-Academic Team ST. LOUIS, Mo. — The 2019 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Fall All-Academic Team was released on Tuesday, and a trio of Eureka College athletes was selected.
Women's Volleyball November 2, 2019 EC Volleyball's Season Ends in Webster WEBSTER GROVES, MO. — The Eureka volleyball team wrapped up its 2019 campaign on Saturday at Webster.
Women's Volleyball October 30, 2019 Red Devils Compete, Fall to Tigers on Senior Night, 3-0 Eureka senior Ariel Campbell (Decatur, Ill./Cerro Gordo) posted a double-double and fellow senior McKenzie Reiners (Milford, Ill./Milford) hit a team-best .263, but the Red Devils couldn’t get past Iowa Wesleyan on senior night.
Women's Volleyball October 26, 2019 MacMurray Gets Best of EC Volleyball, 3-0 JACKSONVILLE, Ill. — The Eureka volleyball team fell in three straight sets at MacMurray in a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference contest on Saturday.
Women's Volleyball October 23, 2019 EC Volleyball Can’t Keep Up With Westminster, 3-0 EUREKA — The Eureka volleyball came out on the wrong end of a sweep with another strong St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference foe on Wednesday. Westminster took down the Red Devils in straight sets, 25-15, 25-12, 25-12, at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena.
NEWS October 23, 2019 Eureka College Athletics to Host Recruit Day on Nov. 9 EUREKA – The Eureka College Department of Athletics will host a 2019 recruit day for prospective student-athletes on Saturday, Nov. 9 in conjunction with Eureka College Family Day and the Red Devils’ home football game versus Concordia Wisconsin. The event, open to both high school students and college transfer students, will begin with registration at 9:30 a.m. in the Reagan Athletic Complex.

Banners

Sponsors