Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 01
at Titan Opener
@ Maxwell Park Normal, Ill.
Fri Sep 11
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Detweiler Park Peoria, Ill
Fri Sep 25
at Brissman-Ludeen Invite
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 09
at Benedictine Eagle Invite
@ St. James Farm Lisle, Ill.
Fri Oct 16
at Bradley Pink Classic
@ Detweiller Park Peoria, Ill.
Sat Nov 14
at NCAA Division III Regional Championship
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Nov 21
at NCAA Divison III National Championship
@ Lake Breeze Golf Club Winnecone, Wis.
Fri Sep 02
@ Normal, Ill. Titan Opener at Maxwell Park
Fri Sep 16
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Intercollegiate at Detweiller Park
Fri Sep 23
@ Rock Island, Ill. Brissman - Lundeen Invitational
Fri Sep 30
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin H.W. Wright Classic
Fri Oct 07
@ Peoria, Ill. BU Invite at Donovan Golf Course
Fri Oct 14
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Classic at Newman Golf Course
Sat Oct 29
@ Louisville, Ky. SLIAC Conference Meet
Mon Oct 31
at SLIAC Championship
@ Forest Park St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Team Time Trial
Sun Mar 21
10 a.m.
at Log Dog Dual
Eureka, Ill.
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 03
10 a.m.
at Big Blue Alumni Invitational
Sat Apr 17
at Outdoor Track Meet at Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
Wed Sep 01
6 p.m.
at Titan Opener
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Fri Sep 10
at Illinois Wesleyan
Bloomington, Ill.
Fri Sep 24
TBA
at Millikin
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Oct 09
TBA
at Illinois College
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Oct 15
TBA
at Greenville
@ Hillsboro, Ill.
Sat Oct 30
TBA
at SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield. Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Cross Country July 19, 2021 Eureka College to Host “Run with Reagan 2021” Oct. 2 EUREKA, Ill. — Eureka College’s “Run with Reagan” is returning this year – and it’s moving to Homecoming weekend.
Cross Country June 10, 2021 EC Cross Country Releases 2021-22 Recruiting Class  EUREKA – Eureka College cross country coach Chris Robinson announced the addition of eight members to the program on Thursday.
Cross Country June 2, 2021 EC Cross Country Releases 2021 Fall Schedule EUREKA – Coming off an unconventional spring of competition, the Eureka cross country team is gearing up for its first fall season since the program restarted in 2020.
Cross Country May 1, 2021 EC Cross Country Finishes Strong at SLIAC Outdoor Track Championships GREENVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka cross country team’s first spring of competition came to an end Saturday with the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Outdoor Track and Field Championships.
Cross Country April 17, 2021 Riley Reuter Records New PR at Greenville GREENVILLE, Ill. – Eureka's Riley Reuter recorded a new personal record in the 1,500-meter run by 20 seconds on Saturday.
Cross Country April 3, 2021 EC Cross Country Notches PRs at Millikin DECATUR, Ill. – The Eureka cross country team notched a slew of personal records at the 2021 Big Blue Alumni Invite on Saturday morning.

Banners

Sponsors