Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 01
at Titan Opener
@ Maxwell Park Normal, Ill.
Fri Sep 11
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Detweiler Park Peoria, Ill
Fri Sep 25
at Brissman-Ludeen Invite
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 09
at Benedictine Eagle Invite
@ St. James Farm Lisle, Ill.
Fri Oct 16
at Bradley Pink Classic
@ Detweiller Park Peoria, Ill.
Sat Nov 14
at NCAA Division III Regional Championship
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Nov 21
at NCAA Divison III National Championship
@ Lake Breeze Golf Club Winnecone, Wis.
Fri Sep 02
@ Normal, Ill. Titan Opener at Maxwell Park
Fri Sep 16
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Intercollegiate at Detweiller Park
Fri Sep 23
@ Rock Island, Ill. Brissman - Lundeen Invitational
Fri Sep 30
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin H.W. Wright Classic
Fri Oct 07
@ Peoria, Ill. BU Invite at Donovan Golf Course
Fri Oct 14
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Classic at Newman Golf Course
Sat Oct 29
@ Louisville, Ky. SLIAC Conference Meet
Mon Oct 31
at SLIAC Championship
@ Forest Park St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Team Time Trial
Sun Mar 21
10 a.m.
at Log Dog Dual
Eureka, Ill.
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 03
10 a.m.
at Big Blue Alumni Invitational
Sat Apr 17
at Outdoor Track Meet at Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Cross Country April 17, 2021 Riley Reuter Records New PR at Greenville GREENVILLE, Ill. – Eureka's Riley Reuter recorded a new personal record in the 1,500-meter run by 20 seconds on Saturday.
Cross Country April 3, 2021 EC Cross Country Notches PRs at Millikin DECATUR, Ill. – The Eureka cross country team notched a slew of personal records at the 2021 Big Blue Alumni Invite on Saturday morning.
Cross Country March 27, 2021 Eureka Cross Country Competes in SLIAC Championship LITCHFIELD, Ill. — After hosting their first home meet last week, the Eureka cross country team competed at the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Cross Country Championships on Saturday.
Cross Country March 21, 2021 Javy Garcia Leads Way at First Eureka Cross Country Home Meet EUREKA – The Eureka cross country program hosted its first official cross country meet since the program relaunched on Sunday morning.
NEWS November 5, 2020 Eureka Together: Our 2020-21 Athletics Giving Campaign For more than 125 years, intercollegiate athletics have thrived at Eureka College. Our decorated history includes a national championship, a parade of individual All-Americans and generations of student-athletes that have gone on to be transformational leaders in every walk of life. Along with our rich history, Eureka College boasts ongoing on-field success and passionate support from the student body and campus community.
Cross Country October 3, 2020 EC Cross Country Holds Team Time Trial EUREKA — For the first time since the program relaunched, the EC cross country team suited up and put its endurance to the test on Saturday.

Banners

Sponsors