Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Feb 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Feb 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Fri Feb 12
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 17
Final - OT
70 Greenville
68 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
Postponed
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
Final
78 Iowa Wesleyan
85 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Tue Feb 23
Final
86 Eureka
80 at Fontbonne
Tue Feb 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Wed Feb 24
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Feb 25
Final
70 Illinois Col.
83 vs. Eureka
Thu Feb 25
Final
68 Eureka
76 at Illinois Col.
Sat Feb 27
Final
71 Eureka
77 at Illinois Col.
Sat Feb 27
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 01
Final
71 Eureka
96 at Cornell College
Tue Mar 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Wed Mar 03
1:30 PM
Eureka
at Illinois Col.
Wed Mar 03
5:30 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 03
7:30 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 05
6:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Mar 06
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Mar 06
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 07
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 07
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Tue Mar 09
2:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 10
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 12
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Rockford
@ Normal, Ill.
Fri Mar 12
2:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Elmhurst
@ Normal, Ill.
Sat Mar 13
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Rockford
@ Normal, Ill.
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 13
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
5:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Elmhurst
@ Normal, Ill.
Sat Mar 13
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 14
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sun Mar 14
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Tue Mar 16
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Mar 16
5:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 16
7:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
12:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
2:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
6:15 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
8:15 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Thu Mar 18
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Fri Mar 19
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Fri Mar 19
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Mar 19
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Sat Mar 20
TBA
Aurora
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 20
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 20
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 20
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Mar 20
4:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 21
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
at Home vs. Blackburn
Eureka, Ill.
Sun Mar 21
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 21
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 23
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Mar 23
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Mar 23
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Mar 24
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Mar 27
12:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
2:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 27
5:30 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 27
7:30 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sun Mar 28
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Mar 31
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Mar 31
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Thu Apr 01
11:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Thu Apr 01
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
12:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Apr 02
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Apr 03
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 03
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
5:30 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
7:30 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
8:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 10
TBA
Eureka
at TBA
Sat Apr 10
12:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 10
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 10
2:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 10
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 10
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Sun Apr 11
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 11
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 11
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Apr 14
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 14
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 14
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Apr 14
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Apr 17
at Outdoor Track Meet at Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
Sat Apr 17
TBA
Eureka
at TBA
Sat Apr 17
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 17
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Apr 17
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 17
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sun Apr 18
12:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 18
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Apr 18
2:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 18
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 21
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 21
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 23
12:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 23
3:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
12:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
3:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 25
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Apr 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
Sun May 02
12:00 PM
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
vs. Eureka
Sun May 02
2:00 PM
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball March 1, 2021 EC Baseball to Open Season at Illinois College Wednesday EUREKA – The Eureka baseball team will now open the 2021 season on Wednesday at Illinois College. First pitch is scheduled for 1:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball March 1, 2021 Road Preview: Eureka Men’s Basketball at Cornell EUREKA –  The Eureka men’s basketball team is headed on the road for one more non-conference test before St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference play finally begins.
Women's Volleyball February 27, 2021 Eureka Challenges, Falls Short Against No. 18 Westminster, 3-0 EUREKA – The Eureka volleyball team threw everything it had against No. 18 nationally-ranked Westminster on Saturday.
Women's Basketball February 27, 2021 Illinois College Gets Best of Eureka in Second Try, 77-71 JACKSONVILLE, Ill. –  After taking down Illinois College at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena on Thursday, the Eureka women’s basketball team couldn’t complete the season series sweep on Saturday.
Women's Basketball February 25, 2021 Red Devils Take Down Illinois College for First Win, 83-70 EUREKA – The Eureka women’s basketball team earned its first victory of the 2021 season on Thursday evening, knocking off Illinois College 83-70 at
Men's Basketball February 25, 2021 Red Devils Record First Loss at Illinois College, 76-68 JACKSONVILLE, Ill. – Chris Daniels (Peoria, Ill./Peoria) and Ian Milsteadt (East Peoria, Ill./East Peoria) both racked up big points, but the rest of the Red Devils couldn’t get going offensively in a 76-68 loss at Illinois College on Thursday.

Banners

Sponsors