Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 23
Final
3 Greenville
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 23
Final
10 Greenville
5 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
Final
13 Greenville
11 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
5 Greenville
15 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 25
Final
4 Eureka
5 at Blackburn
No visiting team spectators permitted, BC fans by invitation only.
Sun Apr 25
Final
8 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
No visiting team spectators permitted, BC fans by invitation only.
Tue Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
12 at Blackburn
Tue Apr 27
Final
8 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
0 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 28
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 30
Final
5 Greenville
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 30
Final
10 Greenville
4 vs. Eureka
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
Sat May 01
Final - 5 innings
0 Blackburn
8 vs. Eureka
Sat May 01
Final
7 Blackburn
9 vs. Eureka
Tue May 04
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue May 04
Final - 7 innings
0 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed May 05
Final
7 Eureka
6 at Blackburn
Wed May 05
Final - 7 innings
12 Eureka
2 at Blackburn
Wed May 05
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Webster
SLIAC Quarterfinals
Thu May 13
Final
2 Eureka
5 vs. Webster
@ O'Fallon, Mo. SLIAC Tournament
Fri May 14
Final
6 Eureka
7 at Greenville
SLIAC Tournament
Fri Aug 27
7:00 PM
Emmaus
vs. Eureka
NCAA DIII
Wed Sep 01
6 p.m.
at Titan Opener
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Wed Sep 01
7:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 03
6:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Lawrence
@ Rockford University
Fri Sep 03
7:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 03
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sat Sep 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
NCAA DIII
Sat Sep 04
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Neb. Wesleyan
Sun Sep 05
3:00 PM
Elmhurst
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 08
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 09
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 09
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Fri Sep 10
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 10
at Illinois Wesleyan
Bloomington, Ill.
Fri Sep 10
3:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Lawrence
@ Mount Mary University
Fri Sep 10
8:00 PM
Eureka
at North Central (Minn.)
Sat Sep 11
9:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Mount Mary University
Sat Sep 11
11:45 AM
Ripon
vs. Eureka
@ Mount Mary University
Sat Sep 11
1:00 PM
Olivet
vs. Eureka
Sun Sep 12
1:00 PM
Defiance
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Sep 15
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Sep 15
7:00 PM
Beloit
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sat Sep 18
1:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Sep 18
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Sep 18
5:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
1:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
5:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Sep 24
TBA
at Millikin
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 25
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 29
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Sep 29
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Thu Sep 30
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 01
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 01
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 02
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 05
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 06
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 06
5:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 08
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
TBA
at Illinois College
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 14
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 14
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 15
TBA
at Greenville
@ Hillsboro, Ill.
Fri Oct 15
6:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
TBA
Eureka
vs. Principia
@ Spalding
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 16
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 16
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Aurora
Sat Oct 16
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Tue Oct 19
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 19
5:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis. Lutheran
Sun Oct 24
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 29
3:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 30
TBA
Lakeland
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 30
TBA
at SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield. Ill.
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 06
1:00 PM
St. Norbert
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS July 15, 2021 Martin LeCesne, Corbin Heiken Bear Torch of Eureka’s Offensive Line Tradition EUREKA, Ill. Martin LeCesne and Corbin Heiken have quietly evolved from precocious young contributors to award-winning team leaders in their own right.
NEWS July 1, 2021 Jaylynn Stewart Appointed Eureka College Senior Woman Administrator EUREKA – Eureka College women’s basketball head coach Jaylynn Stewart has been appointed Senior Woman Administrator in the department of athletics, effective July 1, 2021.
NEWS June 30, 2021 Twelve EC Football Players Named NACC Scholar-Athletes MILWAUKEE, Wis. – The Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference recognized 12 Eureka College football players as scholar-athletes for the 2021-22 academic year on Wednesday.
Men's Soccer June 29, 2021 EC Men’s Soccer Announces 2021 Recruiting Class EUREKA – Eureka men’s soccer coach Dwain Barker announced the addition of nine players to the program on Tuesday.
Men's Soccer June 21, 2021 EC Men’s Soccer Releases Fall 2021 Schedule  EUREKA – The Eureka men’s soccer team is looking to turn the page to fall 2021.
Baseball June 18, 2021 EC Baseball Announces 2021-22 Recruiting Class EUREKA – Eureka baseball coach Jerry Rashid announced the addition of 10 players to program on Friday.

Banners

Sponsors