Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
2 MacMurray
10 Eureka
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
1 MacMurray
14 Eureka
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Eureka
9 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 19
Final
10 Eureka
4 at Rose-Hulman
Thu Apr 19
Final
6 Eureka
3 at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Sat Apr 21
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 St. Louis College of Pharmacy
7 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
1 St. Louis College of Pharmacy
4 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Mon Apr 23
Final
14 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
5 Webster
6 Eureka
Tue Apr 24
Final
2 Webster
4 Eureka
Wed Apr 25
Final
8 Eureka
9 at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
Final
3 Robert Morris-S'fiel
8 Eureka
Wed Apr 25
Final
4 Eureka
7 at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
2 Robert Morris-S'fiel
10 Eureka
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Eureka
4 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 28
Final
4 Eureka
7 at Fontbonne
Wed May 02
Final
10 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Wed May 02
Final
6 MacMurray
7 Eureka
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
9:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
Lakeland
Eureka
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
2:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Alverno
Eureka
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Spalding
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Eureka
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 14
TBA
Mount Mary
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. MacMurray
@ Carlinville, Ill.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Mon Sep 17
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Eureka
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Aurora
Eureka
Wed Oct 03
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
Eureka
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Thu Oct 11
8:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Spalding
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia (Ill.)
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Tue Oct 16
TBA
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Oct 16
TBA
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
MacMurray
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia (Wis.)
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball May 10, 2018 Sean Green Voted to All-SLIAC Third Team GREENVILLE, Ill. – Eureka College junior center fielder Sean Green (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S./Robert Morris-Peoria) has been named to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Third Team, Interim SLIAC Commissioner Brian Lovellette announced Thursday night at the league tournament in Greenville, Ill. Green led the Red Devils in nine offensive categories and ranked third in the league with a .488 on-base percentage in 21 conference appearances.
Softball May 4, 2018 Dura, Osborn, Smith Named to All-SLIAC Team ST. ANN, Mo. – Eureka College senior shortstop Kerrigan Dura (Edwards, Ill./Brimfield H.S.) has been voted to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference First Team and sophomores Morgan Osborn (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S.) and Erin Smith (Dunlap, Ill./Dunlap H.S.) were named to the All-SLIAC Third Team, according to an announcement Thursday night at the SLIAC Tournament at ABC Park in St. Ann, Mo.
Baseball May 2, 2018 Eureka Splits With MacMurray, Finishes SLIAC Slate EUREKA, Ill. – Sean Green (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S./Robert Morris-Peoria) scored three runs and fell a double short of the cycle and Gregory Cluskey (East Peoria, Ill./Metamora H.S.) pitched into the ninth inning to secure his third win of the season in the Eureka College baseball team’s 7-6 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over MacMurray, Wednesday afternoon. The visitors won game one, 10-2, to split the league twin bill.
NEWS April 30, 2018 Harfst Wins Javelin at SLIAC Track & Field Championships GREENVILLE, Ill. – Ashley Harfst (Saunemin, Ill./Pontiac H.S.) won the women’s javelin, Brett Charlton (Eureka, Ill./Eureka H.S.) was the runner-up in three separate events and the men’s 400 meter relay team finished fourth, leading the Eureka College track and field team at the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Championships, Friday and Saturday in Greenville, Ill.
Softball April 28, 2018 Red Devils Suffer Losses at Fontbonne to Close Regular Season ST. ANN, Mo. – The Eureka College softball team played the final two games of the 2018 regular season on Saturday afternoon at Fontbonne, dropping both ends of a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference doubleheader to the Griffins at ABC Park in St. Ann, Mo. Fontbonne came back for a 4-3 win in game one and broke a late tie to win game two, 7-4.
Softball April 25, 2018 Eureka Sweeps Away RMU-Springfield in Home Finale EUREKA, Ill. – Gabby Wood (Bartonville, Ill./Limestone H.S.) broke open game one with a bases-loaded triple and later smashed her fifth collegiate home run in game two to drive the Eureka College softball team to a non-conference doubleheader sweep of USCAA Robert Morris-Springfield, Wednesday afternoon in Eureka. The Red Devils won the opener 8-3 and also triumphed in the nightcap, 10-2 in six innings.

Banners

Sponsors