Scoreboard

Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Eureka
5 at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
4 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
6 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
4 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Westminster (MO)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Lakeland
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Finlandia
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Faith Bapt. Bible
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Emmaus
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 17
Final - OT
5 St. Mary-Woods
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
4 Eureka
5 at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 MacMurray
4 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Principia
Sat Oct 20
Final
5 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
6 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Finlandia
Fri Sep 27
Final - 2OT
2 Eureka
2 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 05
Final
7 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
Final
6 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
Final
5 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer November 2, 2019 EC Men's Soccer Season Ends at Fonbonne, 3-0 It was an emotional Saturday afternoon for the Eureka men’s soccer team as six seniors took the pitch for the final time as Red Devils.The Red Devils held their own at Fontbonne on Saturday, but the Griffins came away with a 3-0 victory to end EC’s season.
Men's Soccer October 31, 2019 Spalding Outlasts EC on Snowy Senior Night, 5-1 EUREKA  – Halloween evening was more like a winter wonderland for the Eureka men’s soccer team on Thursday, as the Red Devils battled Spalding in the snow on senior night.
Men's Soccer October 26, 2019 Beavers Top Red Devils Late in Extra Time, 3-2 EUREKA — Blackburn narrowly denied the Eureka men’s soccer team its first St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory of the year on a cold, rainy afternoon at McKinzie Field on Saturday.
Men's Soccer October 23, 2019 Iowa Wesleyan Shuts Out EC Men's Soccer, 8-0 MOUNT PLEASANT, Iowa – Despite the Eureka men's soccer team's improved play in the second half, St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference-leading Iowa Wesleyan asserted their dominance and proved too much to overcome as the Red Devils fell 8-0.
NEWS October 23, 2019 Eureka College Athletics to Host Recruit Day on Nov. 9 EUREKA – The Eureka College Department of Athletics will host a 2019 recruit day for prospective student-athletes on Saturday, Nov. 9 in conjunction with Eureka College Family Day and the Red Devils’ home football game versus Concordia Wisconsin. The event, open to both high school students and college transfer students, will begin with registration at 9:30 a.m. in the Reagan Athletic Complex.
Men's Soccer October 18, 2019 Red Devils Keep it Close in First Half, Fall to Greenville, 7-0 GREENVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka women’s soccer team held Greenville scoreless for 42 minutes and only trailed the Panthers by one goal at halftime on Friday night. However, the home team still managed to amass seven goals by the end of the match and came away with a 7-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference win.

Banners

Sponsors