Scoreboard

Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Eureka
5 at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
4 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
6 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
4 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Westminster (MO)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Lakeland
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Finlandia
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Faith Bapt. Bible
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Emmaus
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 17
Final - OT
5 St. Mary-Woods
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
4 Eureka
5 at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 MacMurray
4 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Principia
Sat Oct 20
Final
5 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
6 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Finlandia
Fri Sep 27
Final - 2OT
2 Eureka
2 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 05
Final
7 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
Final
6 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer October 18, 2019 Red Devils Keep it Close in First Half, Fall to Greenville, 7-0 GREENVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka women’s soccer team held Greenville scoreless for 42 minutes and only trailed the Panthers by one goal at halftime on Friday night. However, the home team still managed to amass seven goals by the end of the match and came away with a 7-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference win.
Men's Soccer October 18, 2019 Greenville Keeps Red Devils Off Board, 7-0 GREENVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka men’s soccer team couldn't get on the board in a 7-0 loss at Greenville in St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference action Friday night.
Men's Soccer October 16, 2019 MacMurray's Lone Goal Stands Against Red Devils, 1-0 EUREKA – The Eureka men’s soccer team didn’t make it easy on MacMurray Wednesday afternoon, but despite a close battle, the Highlanders came away with a 1-0 victory over the Red Devils in St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference action.
Men's Soccer October 12, 2019 Westminster Gets Clean Sheet over EC Men's Soccer, 6-0 FULTON, Mo. – The Eureka men's soccer team took the pitch for a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference battle at Westminster on a windy Saturday evening, and the home team prevailed 6-0.
Men's Soccer October 8, 2019 EC Men's Soccer Falls to Principia in Second SLIAC match EUREKA — The Eureka men’s soccer team dropped its second conference game of the season on Tuesday afternoon when they were bested by Principia, 6-0, at McKinzie Field. 
Men's Soccer October 5, 2019 Webster Pulls Away From Red Devils, 7-0 EUREKA — The Webster men's soccer team struck twice in less than a three-minute span in the first half, and pulled away in the second to hand Eureka a 7-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference season-opening loss on Saturday.

Banners

Sponsors