Scoreboard

No Event
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Eureka
5 at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
4 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
6 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
4 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Westminster (MO)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Lakeland
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Finlandia
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Faith Bapt. Bible
4 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Emmaus
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 17
Final - OT
5 St. Mary-Woods
4 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
4 Eureka
5 at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 MacMurray
4 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Principia
Sat Oct 20
Final
5 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 23
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
6 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Finlandia
Fri Sep 27
Final - 2OT
2 Eureka
2 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 05
Final
7 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
Final
6 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
Final
5 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Tue Mar 09
Final
7 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
Final
10 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
Final
5 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
Final
12 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Greenville
Fans permitted to attend; No bleacher seating permitted
Wed Apr 07
Final
4 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 12
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Westminster (MO)
Wed Apr 14
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
No visiting team spectators permitted, BC fans by invitation only.
Sat Apr 17
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Webster
Fri Aug 27
7:00 PM
Emmaus
vs. Eureka
NCAA DIII
Sat Sep 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
NCAA DIII
Thu Sep 09
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 10
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Sep 18
1:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Sep 21
1:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Sep 29
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Fri Oct 01
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 06
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Thu Oct 14
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Tue Oct 19
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 29
3:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
vs. Eureka
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer June 29, 2021 EC Men’s Soccer Announces 2021 Recruiting Class EUREKA – Eureka men’s soccer coach Dwain Barker announced the addition of nine players to the program on Tuesday.
Men's Soccer June 21, 2021 EC Men’s Soccer Releases Fall 2021 Schedule  EUREKA – The Eureka men’s soccer team is looking to turn the page to fall 2021.
Men's Soccer April 17, 2021 Webster Captures SLIAC Title Against Eureka FENTON, Mo. – The Webster men’s soccer team captured the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference title outright on Saturday with a victory over Eureka.
Men's Soccer April 14, 2021 Blackburn Tops EC Men’s Soccer, 8-0 CARLINVILLE, Ill. – The Blackburn men’s soccer bested the Eureka men’s soccer team 8-0 in St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference play on Wednesday afternoon.
Men's Soccer April 7, 2021 Eureka Challenges Fontbonne, Falls, 4-0 EUREKA – The Eureka men’s soccer team dropped a 4-0 home match against Fontbonne at McKinzie Field on Wednesday afternoon.
Men's Soccer April 2, 2021 Panthers Put Away Red Devils, 10-0 GREENVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka men’s soccer team dropped a 10-0 match at Greenville on Friday.

Banners

Sponsors