2021 Eureka Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Alverno
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Elmhurst
3:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 09
at
Rockford
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 12
vs
Defiance
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Blackburn *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Principia *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Sep 21
vs
Greenville *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Spalding *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 29
at
Webster *
5:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Fontbonne *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Blackburn *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 14
vs
Spalding *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Greenville *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Principia *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Webster *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 24
vs
Mount Mary
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Fontbonne *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 29
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference