2018-19 Eureka Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 92.9
FG % 47.5
3PT % 34.4
FT % 76.1
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 19.8
October
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Western Ontario #
Canadian Exhibition Tour (London, Ont.)
A
Sun Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Lambton #
Canadian Exhibition Tour (Sarnia, Ont.)
A
Mon Oct 15
at
6:00 PM
Windsor #
Canadian Exhibition Tour (Windsor, Ont.)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 79-44
Eastern Ill. #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 101-91
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 131-108
Grinnell
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 116-69
Knox
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 90-88
Berea
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 107-77
St. Francis (IL)
St. Francis Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Cardinal Stritch
@ Joliet, Ill. - Sullivan Center St. Francis Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 139-126
Greenville *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 88-80
Spalding *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 88-72
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 76-73
Blackburn *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 97-60
McKendree #
Exhibition
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 84-76
Webster *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 87-71
Principia *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 105-96
Fontbonne *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 102-80
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 82-73
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 79-74
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 83-74
Blackburn *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Webster *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 89-78
Principia *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 116-91
Fontbonne *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 161-153
Greenville *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 98-80
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 110-77
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Emmaus
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 163-146
Greenville
@ Webster Groves, Mo. (Grant Gymnasium) SLIAC Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 70-69
Webster
SLIAC final
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 101-75
Neb. Wesleyan
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference