2019 Eureka Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Buena Vista
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Postponed
Buena Vista
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Rockford
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Rockford
H
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Spalding *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Knox
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Knox
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Webster *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Webster *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Harris-Stowe
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Harris-Stowe
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Principia *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
8:00 PM
Principia *
A
* Conference