2017-18 Eureka Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.1
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 23.7
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 80-54
Illinois St. #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 82-77
Knox
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 85-62
Rockford
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Millikin
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Greenville *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Blackburn *
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
12:00 AM
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Webster *
H
Thu Dec 21
at
4:00 PM
Wooster
A
Fri Dec 22
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Webster *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Western Ill.
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference