2021 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Wed Sep 01
vs
Knox
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 03
vs
Lawrence
@ Rockford University
6:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 03
at
Rockford
8:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 08
at
Monmouth (Ill.)
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Lawrence
@ Mount Mary University
3:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 10
at
North Central (Minn.)
8:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Maranatha Baptist
@ Mount Mary University
9:30 AM
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Ripon
@ Mount Mary University
11:45 AM
N
Wed Sep 15
vs
Beloit
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Illinois Tech
5:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 21
at
Greenville *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Spalding *
TBA
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Principia
TBA
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Webster *
7:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 05
at
Blackburn *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 08
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 15
vs
Greenville *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Principia
@ Spalding
TBA
N
Sat Oct 16
at
Spalding *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Webster *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Fontbonne *
7:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Blackburn *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference